What is KVR Audio? | Submit News | Advertise | Developer Account

Options (Affects News & Product results only):

Quick Search KVR

"Quick Search" KVR Audio's Product Database, News Items, Developer Listings, Forum Topics and videos here. For advanced Product Database searching please use the full product search. For the forum you can use the phpBB forum search.

To utilize the power of Google you can use the integrated Google Site Search.

Products 0

Developers 0

News 0

Forum 0

Videos 0

Latest News: Delay
Bitsonic releases "Violent Delay" Free Windows VST Effect Plug-in   01 Apr 2015 Tritik updates tkDelay to v1.1.1     13 Feb 2015 rf Music releases Destroyer 2 - Multi-FX VST Plugin for Windows   11 Feb 2015 Tek'it Audio updates "DlayR" Pattern Controlled Delay Plug-in to v1.1 for Windows   19 Jan 2015 Tritik updates tkDelay to v1.1.0     09 Jan 2015 Tritik releases tkDelay v1 for Mac & Win VST & AU     09 Dec 2014 Tritik releases tkDelay v1 Public Beta for Mac & Win, AU & VST     16 Oct 2014 D16 Group updates Sigmund to version 1.1 (including release of AAX plug-in format)      03 Sep 2014 stw-audio releases "REFLEX+ - Advanced Ambience Generator" for Mac OS X & Windows VST & AU     18 Jun 2014 HoRNet updates DeeLay to v1.1.1       05 Jun 2014 Tek'it Audio releases DlayR Pattern Controlled Delay VST Plug-in for Windows   08 May 2014 Holderness Media releases Crystalline for iPad - shimmer delay/reverb effects processor  02 May 2014 HoRNet releases DeeLay - Digital Dub Delay for Mac & Win VST, AU & RTAS       17 Apr 2014 Igor Vasiliev updates "Master FX" for iPad to v1.1  09 Dec 2013 Igor Vasiliev releases "Master FX" for iPad  15 Nov 2013 D16 Group releases Sigmund for Win & Mac VST & AU (incl. 64-bit)     19 Sep 2013 D16 Group announces "Sigmund" - New effect plug-in for Mac & Win     21 Aug 2013 Minimal System releases Dreamscape Reverb for Windows VST   03 Apr 2013 Inear Display updates Bucephal to v1.2 (Win & Mac; VST & AU)     03 Jan 2013 Waves Native Power Pack 50% off at Plugin Boutique       11 Oct 2012