airvent media present At Present Delayed ep. Noise/glitch...

Share your music, collaborate, and partake in monthly music contests.
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

CD OUT NOW !!

7 tracks. 35 mins. 5 GBP

glitchy and distorted soundscapes collide with occasional melodies and riffs fighting alongside clicky electronic beats. listen at home or in the car or even taking the dog for a walk.

enjoy

http://www.airvent-media.co.uk
http://www.myspace.com/arcticsunrise

Your kids must think they have the most uniquely gifted daddy in the world.

I like this music a lot.
Break Failure is on my list of 'great moments in programming 2007'(though I would like to hear it longer and much stronger in the end).
The Flickering Torch is smart and I'm just beginning to realize you shortened these on purpose.
I might just have to get this cd.
Enjoyed it immensely,
Thanks for sharing
Jazzyspoon

thanks for your kind words.

the flickering torch was played on radio 1 by mary anne hobbs back in october. its actually the a side to the 7inch, break failure is the b side. your right on the shortclips - not lettin people go thru temp internet files n get my mp3 fo free. lol.

theres a new track uploaded which gives 20 sec clips of tracks 1,2,6,7 and of course track 5 is still free for download

thanks for the support.

gonna be away on hols for 2 weeks, so apologies if anyone wants a copy, ill not post out till the 26th jan. cheers for the feedback and support so far, theers not many copies left.

How about a downlandable cd we can purchase to get a link? Just curious.

can attempt to sort that out yeh.

tis shame though as i went to the trouble of making nice stickers and picking nice cases out.lol. ;)

im around till monday so can post anything out monday!!

I'd like to hear this 'Break Failure' track.
How can I?

D