The Headmaster (Acid Techno)

Share your music, collaborate, and partake in monthly music contests.
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Right, so everything has been redone.

Much happier with it now that it's basically a completely new track.
The other one was an abomination.

http://soundcloud.com/mushy-mushy/headmaster

Thoughts as always will be most appreciated :tu:

Obviously still a few things to tidy up, but it's a start 8)
Last edited by Mushy Mushy on Sat Jun 14, 2014 2:25 pm, edited 9 times in total.
"I was wondering if you'd like to try Magic Mushrooms"
"Oooh I dont know. Sounds a bit scary"
"It's not scary. You just lose a sense of who you are and all that sh!t"

Last edited by Mushy Mushy on Wed Mar 12, 2014 1:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

I kinda like it cause i like acid.
but its a bit to boring imo
maybe add another melody with an other matching synth to it.
and i cant really give any feedback on the sounds itself cause i'm still a noob at music production;)

Last edited by Mushy Mushy on Wed Mar 12, 2014 1:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Last edited by Mushy Mushy on Wed Mar 12, 2014 1:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

Last edited by Mushy Mushy on Wed Mar 12, 2014 1:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

But not on the eastern front... :hihi:

Nice bass line but I would experiment a bit with the movie vocals to make some nice effects with them. At the moment they're a bit lost in the mix...

ooooooo i like the..... hey where did it go????? :x :tantrum: :-D
HW SYNTHS [KORG T2EX - AKAI AX80 - YAMAHA SY77 - ENSONIQ VFX]
HW MODULES [OBi M1000 - ROLAND MKS-50 - ROLAND JV880 - KURZ 1000PX]
SW [CHARLATAN - OBXD - OXE - ELEKTRO - MICROTERA - M1 - SURGE - RMiV]
DAW [ENERGY XT2/1U RACK WINXP / MAUDIO 1010LT PCI]

Right, so everything has been redone.

Much happier with it now that it's basically a completely new track.
The other one was an abomination.

Thoughts as always will be most appreciated :tu:

Obviously still a few things to tidy up, but it's a start 8)