Thank you, Attila, and all you guys

Official support for: musicdevelopments.com
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Chris here (the crazy, hyper tutorial video guy).

Just wanted to give a big thanks to Attila to making one of the most useful, fun, and groundbreaking softwares to ever exist. I also want to thank him for helping me out, giving me freelance work (manual updates, tutorial creation, custom Phrase creation, etc). All I do for a living is music... I teach it (drums, bass, guitar, keyboards), and I do freelance stuff like this. It's a great living. I wish more people were interested in my original music and I wish I could tour, but being as I haven't put out a vast majority of original music, I guess it's to be expected.

Anyway, I also wanted to thank all of YOU for making this community awesome... and really bringing RC to the forefront of independent music creation software. I think it's only going to get better and better, in the future.

Attila and I have worked closely on features added, and ways to make the program more functional. We have never Skyped or talked on the phone. Strictly email, and through this forum. I have no idea who he is other than text on a screen. But he's a great guy, and I truly appreciate his artistry.