What is the secret?

How to do this, that and the other. Share, learn, teach. How did X do that? How can I sound like Y?
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hello guys. I'm studing this world from 3 years ago, and I changed some genres. The last one is the best for me but my technique is improves but my approaching isn't the top. My question is this: like the acustic (jazz, classsical....) is there better approach for the electronic? So when I identified the best song of mine genre, what can I do if I don't want to lose the way for take the sound the style and so on. Thank you guys

There is now a secret to personal expression? Am i you now?
The only site for experimental amp sim freeware & MIDI FX: http://runbeerrun.blogspot.com
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCprNcvVH6aPTehLv8J5xokA -Youtube jams

There is no secret ...

bigpego90 wrote: I'm studying this world from 3 years ago, and I changed some genres.,,,
you did? wow pretty impressive :party:

I'm sorry for my english....well, berklee school has this secret http://online.berklee.edu/courses/compo ... ic-music-1, there is a book or another thing like berklee's course? the secret, for me, is the organization of time, in this method I optimized my time for the my objective. (the world of electronic music :) ) Thank you

I think you should check out the free university courses from coursera. good luck!
https://www.coursera.org/courses?orderb ... cats=music

Nobody will tell you the secret, because it will no longer be a secret!

I don't see any secrets in the Berklee course...there might be more secrets on Soundonsound or in the Computer Music Mag...

...or in a good book, for example "Mixing Secrets For The Small Studio" by Mike Senior... :love:

Supposedly mis-attributed to William James under the influence of nitrous oxide--

"Hoggamus Higgamus, Man is Polygamous
Higgamus Hoggamus, Woman is Monogamous"

Never ask about secrets because:
No one will tell you
Everybody now knows you are looking for it