Loop Slicers - Comparison Please

Audio Plugin Hosts and other audio software applications discussion
RELATED
PRODUCTS

I'm looking for a slicer plugin for keyboard assignment of slices. I'm on Logic Pro X.

Apart from toying with Reason long ago, I'm completely new to loop usage.
Seems there's a crazy number of possibilities now.

Together, can we create an updated table of current slicer's strengths and weaknesses? User experience?

In order of preference, so far I boiled it down to:
Geist 2, MOTU MachFive 3 which seems to be superseeded by UVI Falcon ( former partner ), Sonic Arts Vice, the aging Stylus RMX, perhaps XFer Nerve? TX16Wx? Any others?

I need it because I bought the LoopLoft Master Bundle, drum loops in all formats ( REX2, Apple Loops-AIFF, Stylus RMX, WAV ). It's on sale, 80% off, with some MIDI products!

Just a few more then:

Air Music Technology Transfuser 2
Image-Line Slicex
Arturia Spark 2 (not really sure it handles slicing, but it reads rex files afaik)
AMG Beat Producer (seems to be 32 bit only)
Native Instruments Maschine 2
i9-10900K | 128GB DDR4 | RTX 3090 | Arturia AudioFuse/KeyLab mkII/SparkLE | PreSonus ATOM/ATOM SQ | Studio One | Reason | Bitwig Studio | Reaper | Renoise | FL Studio | ~900 VSTs | 300+ REs

Awesome thanks. After quickly scanning their online reviews they are indeed to be added for comparison.

However, Slicex is popular but Windows-only. I'm on a Mac.

Both are Mac-able, Windows, and Linux. Maybe these can slice it?

Renoise Redux

https://www.renoise.com/products/redux

DiscoDSP Bliss

http://www.discodsp.com/bliss/

Ableton Live's Simpler has a pretty cool slicing workflow, especially if you have Push 2. That and Geist 2 wold be my weapons of choice. Also not to be overlooked are Kontakt and Battery. These can be even better when used in conjunction with a DAW's native slicing tools. I used to do a lot of automatic slicing in Sonar, and then just drag and drop the slices into Kontakt.