will / is full automatic PDC available in MuLab 5 ?

Official support for: mutools.com
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hello,

my english is not very good but I try as good as I can! :)

I'm working with Fruity Loops / FL Studio since 10 years and I'm thinking it's time to try another DAW, too. So, I found MuLab and it looks very good and it seems, that it has a good workflow.

But for me the main thing of a DAW is "FULL Automatic PDC".

One of the reasons I want to quit working with FL Studio 10 is that the automatic PDC feature there still is not really optimal. And that's the same with Ableton, too.

I'm not a live musician but rather a producer and I'm using many VSTs (synths, dynamic effects and other effects) and some hardware synthesizers, too, in my song projects.

Manually PDC in projects like that, is useless and horrible in every DAW! I know and understand how manually PDC is working and how I can gauge the latency but if I use many automations and fx chains in a song ... it's a disaster to fix all that accumulating latency problems again and again. That's a workflow killer!

So, I'm searching for a DAW which is automatically "tight" no matter how many plugins and automations I'm using in a song project!

Is or will that be possible with MuLab?

Thank you for answer!

APDC is not yet supported and i also have no estimation on when it will be implemented. There are many items on the wishlist and many other challenges out there (RE, tablets, mobiles, networking,...) Relatively soon i'll start some deep thinking on what steps to take next.

mutools wrote:APDC is not yet supported and i also have no estimation on when it will be implemented. There are many items on the wishlist and many other challenges out there (RE, tablets, mobiles, networking,...) Relatively soon i'll start some deep thinking on what steps to take next.
Thank you very much for fast answer! Your support is good!

But that's really a pity! :(