MuLab Purchase Questions

Official support for: mutools.com
RELATED
PRODUCTS

I have been trying out the Mulab free version, and I am considering a Christmas purchase.
I have been using Reason for a while, and it's a good DAW. But I really like Mulab, it's more intuitive for me. It just is easier to work with, sounds great, and I know there's plenty under the hood as I get more familiar with it. I'm no pro producer, but I enjoy learning more as I go.
I have some questions that maybe the forum can help me out with.

My computer is 64-bit so I am using Mulab 64-bit. But apparently most of my VST's are 32bit and aren't recognized. Not a big deal, these are all free vst's, but there are several that I want to use. My old HG Fortune synths, SupaTrigga and LiveCut. If I use the 32bit Mulab will it work on my 64bit computer? Are there any downsides to 32bit vs. 64bit?

My free version doesn't seem to include the new grain player. Will my full paid version have it?

Any plans for a future glitch-type effect?

Does the full version come with any loops that I can edit in the sampler?

Anyone in this Mulab community who is experienced interested in making any editing tutorials? Things like how to make good drum/hi-hat rolls, or how to make glitch type sounds? Here is an example of a tutorial that I found useful :https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Et4MzAYlQok

Well, thanks for any and all advice. Mulab is a very nice DAW, intuitive, uncluttered, nice work flow, and sounds great. Nice price too!!! :tu:

SpaceGhost wrote:My computer is 64-bit so I am using Mulab 64-bit. But apparently most of my VST's are 32bit and aren't recognized. Not a big deal, these are all free vst's, but there are several that I want to use. My old HG Fortune synths, SupaTrigga and LiveCut. If I use the 32bit Mulab will it work on my 64bit computer? Are there any downsides to 32bit vs. 64bit?