Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 NewWhat is KVR? Submit News Advertise

Youlean Loudness Meter

Youlean
KVRist

143 posts since 11 May, 2016, from Serbia

Postby Youlean; Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:01 pm Youlean Loudness Meter

Hi guys, I am a developer of Youlean Loudness Meter. This was released as part of KVR developer challange 2016. If you like it, you can vote for it
here. If you have any questions or comments please post here.

NOTE - You need to have playback engaged in your DAW in order for meter to work. .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qWlweTBHrvM

Changelog:

v1.0.5:
Added macOS installer.
Fixed settings not sticking after project reload.
Fixed jump when changing window size with mouse wheel.
Improved scrolling with histogram control.
macOS stability improvements.
Minor graphical glitches fixes.

v1.0.4:
Added manual.
Fixed small bug when switching from auto to non auto in Time Code mode.
Fixed wrong integrated and loudness range measurements if play position has jumped in the playlist.

v1.0.3:
Fixed random resetting transport in Bitwig Studio.
Many fixes regarding transport.

v1.0.2:
Fixed AU crash at load in Ableton Live.
Fixed true peak detection.
Fixed button that pauses integrated and loudness range measurements.

v1.0.1:
Fixed missing libraries on macOS.
Fixed volume boost in FL Studio.
Fixed FL Studio crash while detaching the plugin.
Fixed Reaper crash after play in Windows.
Fixed minor graphical glitches.
Last edited by Youlean on Wed Jan 11, 2017 4:53 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Compyfox
KVRAF

14164 posts since 18 Oct, 2003, from Berlin, Germany

Postby Compyfox; Sun Dec 18, 2016 9:55 am Re: Youlean Loudness Meter

I'd love to vote for it, but the most use out of this plugin for me would be, if I could use it in Wavelab.