Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 NewWhat is KVR? Submit News Advertise

[SOLD] FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2

dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:04 pm [SOLD] FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2

Update: SOLD.

-David
Last edited by dtcomposer on Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:45 am, edited 4 times in total.
dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Fri Mar 31, 2017 6:09 am Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Sound Stages)

Bump
dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Wed Apr 05, 2017 6:10 am Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Sound Stages)

Bump
dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:47 am Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Sound Stages)

While the VSL Sale is ongoing, I will drop the price to $500 for the package. It will go back up once the sale is over.
dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:13 am Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Sound Stages)

Still $500. Weekly bump.
dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Fri May 19, 2017 12:01 pm Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Sound Stages)

Bump
dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Tue May 23, 2017 5:29 pm Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Updated Prices)

Bump. Price lowered.
dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Thu May 25, 2017 6:46 am Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Updated Prices)

Bundle price added.
dtcomposer
KVRer
 
25 posts since 3 Feb, 2017

Postby dtcomposer; Tue May 30, 2017 1:30 pm Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Updated Prices)

Bump
antonybn
KVRer
 
1 post since 2 May, 2017

Postby antonybn; Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:56 pm Re: FS: VSL MIR Pro & RoomPack 2 (Updated Prices)

Interested... PM'ing/'d

Moderator: Moderators (Main)

Return to Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)