Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Mon Mar 19, 2018 5:26 pm FS: Waves Scheps Omni Channel, Element 2. $29 only! :)

Hi guys, Selling this Plugins:
Waves:
Scheps Omni Channel, just $29
Element 2.0 Virtual Analog Synth, $29

Transfer fee included.
Paypal only. Just send me a PM. ;)
Last edited by Neutunn on Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:08 pm, edited 33 times in total.
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:28 am Re: FS: Waves Plugins, Native Instruments The Grandeur - WTB: UVI Darklight IIx

Up! :)
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:47 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins, Native Instruments The Grandeur

upp
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:43 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins, Native Instruments The Grandeur

up :)
User avatar
Coda73
KVRist
 
99 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Postby Coda73; Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:59 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins, Native Instruments The Grandeur

What sense to buy from you and to wait for a transfer if for the same money it is possible to buy on the official sites in one minute?
Per Aspera Ad Astra!
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Sat Mar 31, 2018 10:16 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins, Native Instruments The Grandeur

Coda73 wrote:What sense to buy from you and to wait for a transfer if for the same money it is possible to buy on the official sites in one minute?


Becouse sometimes Waves sell then beyond this price. If someone need in a rush, they can buy at this special price.
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Tue Apr 03, 2018 11:12 am Re: FS: Waves Plugins, Native Instruments The Grandeur

Up, for the new plugins.
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Thu Apr 05, 2018 4:05 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins, Native Instruments The Grandeur

New plugins, up :)
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:20 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins for $25, Eventide Blackhole

Up for Eventide Blackhole! Amazing plugin! :)
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:25 am Re: FS: Waves Plugins for $25

Blackhole sold! Up :)
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Mon Apr 16, 2018 12:26 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins for $25

Up :D
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Thu Apr 19, 2018 6:43 am Re: FS: Waves Plugins for $25

Up for new plugins. :)
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:04 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins for $25

upo!
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Wed Apr 25, 2018 1:05 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins for $25

up! :)
Neutunn
KVRist
 
35 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Postby Neutunn; Thu May 03, 2018 2:03 pm Re: FS: Waves Plugins for $25

upppp :)
Next

Moderator: Moderators (Main)

Return to Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)