Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:54 am WTB: Valhalla Shimmer, Izotope Vocal Bundle

Hi,

I am just getting into VSTs and want to build up my collection.

Please send me your offers if you have

[Update: Got Repro-1 from ktrout69. Great transaction. Looking for Diva now]

Will pay BF price of $199 for Komplete 11 Ultimate Update [Update: Got it from trannin.]

Update: Got diva from gse123
Last edited by gifyku on Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:56 am, edited 6 times in total.
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Mon Mar 19, 2018 10:28 am Re: WTB: u-HE Diva and/or Repro, NI Komplete 11 Ultimate Update

BUMP
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:09 pm Re: WTB: u-HE Diva, Valhalla Plugins

Bump
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:32 am Re: WTB: Valhalla Shimmer

Bump
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Mon Apr 02, 2018 10:21 am Re: WTB: Valhalla Shimmer

Bump
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:36 am Re: WTB: Valhalla Shimmer

BUMP
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Sat Apr 07, 2018 6:02 pm Re: WTB: Valhalla Shimmer

Lumpy bump
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:38 am Re: WTB: Valhalla Shimmer

tuesday bump
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:58 am Re: WTB: Valhalla Shimmer

Friday bump
gifyku
KVRer
 
16 posts since 8 Jan, 2018

Postby gifyku; Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:56 am Re: WTB: Valhalla Shimmer, Izotope Vocal Bundle

Tooney Tuesday

Moderator: Moderators (Main)

Return to Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)