What is KVR Audio? | Submit News | Advertise | Developer Account

Options (Affects News & Product results only):

Format:
Include:
Quick Search KVR

"Quick Search" KVR Audio's Product Database, News Items, Developer Listings, Forum Topics and videos here. For advanced Product Database searching please use the full product search. For the forum you can use the phpBB forum search.

To utilize the power of Google you can use the integrated Google Site Search.

Products 0

Developers 0

News 0

Forum 0

Videos 0

Search  

new skin (Triple Cheese)

VST, AU, etc. plug-in Virtual Instruments discussion

Moderator: Moderators (Main)

gamecat666
KVRian

925 posts since 16 Feb, 2010

Postby gamecat666; Wed Feb 16, 2011 1:32 am new skin (Triple Cheese)

Hi all, here is a new skin for U-He's Triple Cheese plugin.

I'm interested in skinning plugins and this was the first one I looked at that had 'exposed' art that I could play with. (I'm only a dabbling hobbyist with no budget so dont have any commercial plugins, I currently have a small suite of freebies )

Plus TC didnt look quite as slick as ZebraCM and Zebralette's so it became an obvious choice to have a go.

Big thanks to Urs for the plugin. I'm hoping to get ACE or Zebra eventually but have to make do with free for now :)

preview:

>>DOWNLOAD<<

I had fun doing it, perhaps I could do some other plugins if the demand is there. Any suggestions?

RogB
[/url]
ViktorW
KVRist

417 posts since 15 May, 2006

Postby ViktorW; Wed Feb 16, 2011 1:50 am

That looks great, RogB.

I like that it goes dark to the sides, but for my taste it's a little too dark. Other than that, great work!

Cheers
dsp music
KVRian

1006 posts since 18 Jun, 2004, from Here I am.

Postby dsp music; Wed Feb 16, 2011 2:08 am

Thanks. Looks Great.

On mac to change the skin, you have to right click the Triple Cheese.component & choose show contents.
The file to replace can be found in Contents > Resources > Images > Panes > TripleCheeseBack3.png