Charity: What do you think

VST, AU, AAX, CLAP, etc. Plugin Virtual Instruments Discussion
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Everybody in the world is saving children. If you're older, you can die without any help. There are MANY adult musicians in the world who live on the streets or are severely poor, and nobody helps them... :(

Tricky-Loops wrote:Everybody in the world is saving children. If you're older, you can die without any help. There are MANY adult musicians in the world who live on the streets or are severely poor, and nobody helps them... :(
Are you calling for a "Save the elder musicians"-campaign instead then?

Sampleconstruct wrote:
Tricky-Loops wrote:Everybody in the world is saving children. If you're older, you can die without any help. There are MANY adult musicians in the world who live on the streets or are severely poor, and nobody helps them... :(
'save me' i'm an elder musician on a well known island and i need some Alchemistry and beyond and i bid 30€. :-o :P
"It dreamed itself along"

Great... ;) Here we go again...

I bid $6 for Simons ChromaZone .

Sampleconstruct wrote:
Sort of. I'm just really disappointed that nobody helps the elder poor people, only the children. If you're 30 or 40 or even older, aren't you precious any more? If some people "produces" intentionally 10 children without having enough to eat, they get much help, and if they are intelligent enough to have not or less children, they get nothing? It's a mad world... :roll:

I had to smile but sadly....children.....all made with synthedit no doubt.

A poor (but not very cute) older musician.

mellotronaut wrote:
Sampleconstruct wrote:
'save me' i'm an elder musician on a well known island and i need some Alchemistry and beyond and i bid 30€. :-o :P
Great - that saves one child or half of an old musician needing some new guitar strings or a bottle of whiskey.

I don't think this is true.

Besides, children have yet to reach an age where they can truly care for themselves..