|
|||
Survey. maybe a good time to mention or ask about PDC issues or anything else.
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/01-2013-recommend-live-survey? c=954816 Last edited by memyselfandus on Wed Feb 13, 2013 8:56 am; edited 1 time in total |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 28 Apr 2006 Member: #105940 | ||
|
|||
Never changing from Live. |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 04 Sep 2011 Member: #264056 Location: England | ||
|
|||
Question, it has the Ableton logo in the corner of the screen, is it something official from Ableton, or something someone else has set up? |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 13 Feb 2012 Member: #275048 Location: Amsterdam | ||
|
|||
It's official. When you are done it takes you back to the abe's website.
I wrote in about PDC in every box I gave it a 10 btw. I've really enjoyed my live experience the last few months. I just wish they would fix the PDC thing so you don't have to worry about it anymore. |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 20 Dec 2005 Member: #91716 | ||
|
|||
Is it official? I think anyone who sets these things up can redirect anywhere after the survey is completed.
Don't see anything on their web site pointing to this. |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 26 Jul 2005 Member: #76094 Location: In transit | ||
|
|||
I just said they were too expensive and lost a sale to Mulabs |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 27 Sep 2009 Member: #216259 Location: Bristol UK | ||
|
|||
OK, I just Googled the URL for the survey and I get 2 results - one for this thread, and one on the Ableton forum that references this thread...
I don't think there's much chance that Ableton is behind this. |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 26 Jul 2005 Member: #76094 Location: In transit | ||
|
|||
???????
It's on the abe's web forum but it's not abe's? It takes you back to the official site Why is anyone bothered by this anyways? I mean, they didn't want any important info. Is there some "conspiracy" that I should be aware of? |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 20 Dec 2005 Member: #91716 | ||
|
|||
hibidy wrote: ???????
It's on the abe's web forum but it's not abe's? It takes you back to the official site Why is anyone bothered by this anyways? I mean, they didn't want any important info. Is there some "conspiracy" that I should be aware of? The great thing about a conspiracy it's in neither sides interest to have it proved right! |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 27 Sep 2009 Member: #216259 Location: Bristol UK | ||
|
|||
Exactly! |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 20 Dec 2005 Member: #91716 | ||
|
|||
hibidy wrote: Why is anyone bothered by this anyways? I mean, they didn't want any important info.
Because posts above seem to suggest that some people think that this will get back to Ableton as it's in some way official. It doesn't look like it to me, so pointing that out so people know. |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 26 Jul 2005 Member: #76094 Location: In transit | ||
|
|||
Ableton sent me the link in a email. it's official guys
![]() Last edited by memyselfandus on Sat Jan 19, 2013 9:50 am; edited 1 time in total |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 28 Apr 2006 Member: #105940 | ||
|
|||
Yes it's official, I also got the link via email from Ableton. It did strike me as a very short survey, though.
Peace, Andy. |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 18 Jun 2008 Member: #183136 Location: Melbourne, Australia | ||
|
|||
Live is amazing! I have and do recommend it.
Live is worth every penny I think. |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 06 Jan 2011 Member: #247241 Location: UK | ||
|
|||
Yay! Conspiracy Debunked! |
|||
| ^ | Joined: 20 Dec 2005 Member: #91716 |
| KVR Forum Index » Hosts (Sequencers, DAWs, Audio Editors, etc.) | All times are GMT - 8 Hours |
|
Printable version |
Disclaimer: All communications made available as part of this forum and any opinions, advice, statements, views or other information expressed in this forum are solely provided by, and the responsibility of, the person posting such communication and not of kvraudio.com (unless kvraudio.com is specifically identified as the author of the communication).
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group






