Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Tue Dec 05, 2017 12:55 pm IKM saturator x $40, amplitube 3 $50, EQ PG/PB/PA for $40 each, Tracks Grand $50, Bus Comp $45

Selling the following:
IK Multimedia, $20 transfer fee included - Reasonable offers will be considered.
- AmpliTube Orange $40 USD
- T-RackS Grand $60 USD
- Saturator X $40
- T-RackS EQ PG $40 USD
- T-RackS EQ PB $40 USD
- T-RackS EQ PA $40 USD
- Ampiltube 3 $50 USD (will give you alot not included in Amplitube 4 regular)
- T-RackS Tape Echo $35
- T-RackS Bus Compressor $45 USD
- Fulltone Collection $35 USD
Last edited by DFoisie on Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:42 am, edited 39 times in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Fri Dec 08, 2017 5:41 pm Re:

bump
Last edited by DFoisie on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:23 pm Re:

Bump
Last edited by DFoisie on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:14 am Re: FS: Eventide TVerb $105

Bump
Last edited by DFoisie on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Sat Dec 16, 2017 10:03 am Re: FS: Eventide TVerb $105

Bump
Last edited by DFoisie on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:00 pm Re: PA Lindel 354e $35, Lindel te100 $35

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:01 pm Re:

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Sun Jan 14, 2018 11:04 am Re:

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00 am FS: Slate Digital VerbSuite FG-3000 & 3500 Expansion $25

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:18 am Re: FS: waves metafilter $30, CLA mixdown $30; Slate Digital VerbSuite FG-3000 & 3500 Expansion $25

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Sat Jan 20, 2018 5:10 am Re: FS: waves metafilter $30, CLA mixdown $30; Slate Digital VerbSuite FG-3000 & 3500 Expansion $25

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Mon Jan 22, 2018 4:05 am Re: FS: waves metafilter $30; Slate Digital VerbSuite FG-3000 & 3500 Expansion $25

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Wed Jan 24, 2018 4:16 am Re: FS: waves metafilter $25; Slate Digital VerbSuite FG-3000 & 3500 Expansion $20

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Fri Jan 26, 2018 4:56 am Re: FS: waves metafilter $25; Slate Digital VerbSuite FG-3000 & 3500 Expansion $20

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
196 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Sun Jan 28, 2018 2:24 am Re: FS: waves metafilter $25; Slate Digital VerbSuite FG-3000 & 3500 Expansion $20

Bump
Next

Moderator: Moderators (Main)

Return to Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)