Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Tue Dec 05, 2017 12:55 pm IKM EQ PG/PA for $40 each, AmpliTube fulltone $35

Selling the following:
IK Multimedia, $20 transfer fee included - Reasonable offers will be considered.
- T-RackS EQ PG $40 USD
- T-RackS EQ PA $40 USD
- Fulltone Collection $35 USD

Willing to trade for mastering the mix reference or sound radix auto-align
Last edited by DFoisie on Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:47 am, edited 48 times in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Fri Dec 08, 2017 5:41 pm Re:

bump
Last edited by DFoisie on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:23 pm Re:

Bump
Last edited by DFoisie on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:14 am Re: FS: Eventide TVerb $105

Bump
Last edited by DFoisie on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Sat Dec 16, 2017 10:03 am Re: FS: Eventide TVerb $105

Bump
Last edited by DFoisie on Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:00 pm Re: PA Lindel 354e $35, Lindel te100 $35

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:01 pm Re:

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Sun Jan 14, 2018 11:04 am Re:

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013

Postby DFoisie; Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:00 am FS: Slate Digital VerbSuite FG-3000 & 3500 Expansion $25

Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013
Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013
Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013
Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013
Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013
Bump
DFoisie
KVRist
 
216 posts since 22 Jan, 2013
Bump
Next

Moderator: KVR Moderators (Main)

Return to Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)