attention developers!!! sign up sheet for competition

VST, AU, AAX, CLAP, etc. Plugin Virtual Instruments Discussion
RELATED
PRODUCTS

hi,

still in the idea stage but it would be great if you could sign up. the more the better. for those who don't know look at thread in this forum that starts with the word "brilliantish" with a lot of views and replies. it would be great if we could keep this for developers only, who are willing to join the comp , and the other one for anybody. I'm not a developer, I'm a nobody that's part of an organized mission to have fun while helping out to raise recognition for freeware/donationware developers. developers we love you, and we need you. :D

developer competition - here it is in simplest terms:

1 month collection time - donations stop at cap of $500.00 (funny we already have that in the other thread)

3 months of build time

freeware only - open source encouraged

everything goes in building (C++, SE whatever, wacky dev alliances allowed ... drool ... , build whatever you want to build - instrument, effect... )

open source encouraged

***FAIRPLAY during voting time is STRONGLY ENCOURAGED - may the best man/men win***

no bruised attitudes/no hard feelings

let's get this thing going. who knows... maybe next month we'll really get it going.

thank you

tuz

here's a list of devs who are willing to join so far :D :

SONICFIRE
KRAKLI
TINY GOD
XOXOS
BETA BUGS
SICKLECELL666
HAYDXN
NDC PLUGS
SCUZZPHUT
FXE
LIQIH SYNTH
TENCRAZY.COM
TWEAKBENCH
JTX000
CHASE
EFLUON
MDSP
ALGO
TOM7
H.G.FORTUNE
MAGNUS@SE
STEFANCRS I'm not sure yet
SCAMME
UGO

btw please let me know if I'm missing anybody or I misspelt your name or would like to go by a different name (eg Markleford=Tencrazy.com). and sorry if I have done this type of thing. will fix as soon as I'm aware of this.
Last edited by tuz on Thu Feb 10, 2005 9:59 pm, edited 6 times in total.