KVR News

Future Loops releases Arcadia - 8 Bit Invasion
14th February 2013

Future Loops has released Arcadia - 8 Bits Invasion, a collection of retro gaming inspired sound effects.

Arcadia - 8 Bits Invasion features bleeps, blips and bloops, noises, lasers and tracker synths divided into 8 different categories: Healers, 1-Up, Game Over, Checkpoint, Star Power, Hazards, Strange Beings, Shooters, Continue and Warp Zone.

This collection is 100% Royalty-Free and includes 524 WAV samples.

Price: €19.95.

KVR Audio, Inc.