KVR News

ProducerLoops.com releases 'Electro Funk Constructions Vol 2' Sample Pack
20th January 2014

ProducerLoops.com has released Electro Funk Constructions Vol 2, from renowned artist and producer, DJ Khalid. It includes five Electro Funk Construction Kits and over 1 GB of uncompressed content, including drum grooves, bass loops, talkbox vocals and more.

Product Specifications:

Price: £34.95.

KVR Audio, Inc.