Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
F9 Audio

F9 Audio releases TRAX Los Angeles in Logic X, Live 9.5 and WAV formats

F9 Audio have released F9 TRAX:Los Angeles for Logic X, Ableton 9.5+ and WAV.

TRAX Los Angeles is 4GB+ royalty­ free sample pack containing five complete DAW projects covering Tropical house, Post EDM Pop, Nu disco and contemporary Melodic House.

Wherever possible the included sampler patches and MIDI have been used to put this release together and all the technique involved in production, programming and mixing is open to see and learn from.

The pack includes 110+ Sampler patches using Ableton Racks / ESX 24 and 130+ Logic Channel strips / Ableton Racks including specialised pop piano patches, Layered and carefully processed Drum Menus samples, Hit and FX menus and large selection of multi-sampled analog / Digitally sources patches sampled from synths ranging from a Jupiter 8, Prophet 6 Deepmind 12 to original DX7 and TX FM units. Full instructions on how to install this content into your own is provided.

Price: £20.95-£34.95.

DAWs supported: Logic X, Ableton 9.5, WAV formats (Full Stems or loops)



Products Related To This Item


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...
F9 Audio News
Other Related News

Show more...

What's New @ KVR Audio
Renaissance Music Man: An interview with ARP co-founder David Friend