Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New What is KVR? Submit News Advertise
F9 Audio

F9 releases TRAX: Electric Disco for Logic 9 and Logic Pro X

F9 Audio has released F9 TRAX: Electric Disco for Logic 9 and Logic Pro X.

Electric Disco is 4GB+ royalty-free sample pack containing five complete DAW projects covering Roots Disco, Nu Disco, Electric Funk and Disco House.

Wherever possible sampler patches and MIDI have been used to put this release together and across the pack the chord sequences and voicing unique to Disco and Funk are on display.

The pack includes 82 EXS24 Patches and 115 Logic Channel strips including a specialised Disco piano patch, Drum Menus samples via original SP1200 and MPC hardware drum machines, live and synth disco basses and large selection of analog patches sampled from synths ranging from Jupiter 8, Prophet 6 to original DX7 and TX FM units.

Price: £26.95.

DAWs supported: Logic 9.1.8 +Logic Pro X. Ableton 9 Version Available 26/1/17.



Products Related To This Item
Discussion: Active


Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

F9 Audio News
Other Related News

Show more...