Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New
Future Loops

Future Loops releases Trap Big Chillin

Future Loops has released Trap Big Chillin, a collection of royalty-free samples and loops.

Trap Big Chillin has a laid back vibe with warm and dreamy instrumentals. Featuring 15 Construction Kits and each includes Full Drums, Drum Loop Elements (Kick, Clap, Snare, Hat, Percussion & more), Melodic Elements (Bass, 808, Synth, FX, Pads, Piano & more) plus over 90 Trap Drum One Shots.

Trap Big Chillin is available in WAV & REX formats (2,48 GB) and includes 645 samples.

For more info, demos and free samples check out their website here.

Price: 29.95 €.

Discussion: Active


Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

Dream into action: An interview with Ikutaro Kakehashi (Founder of Roland)