What is KVR Audio? | Submit News | Advertise | Developer Account

Options (Affects News & Product results only):

OS:
Format:
Include:
Quick Search KVR

"Quick Search" KVR Audio's Product Database, News Items, Developer Listings, Forum Topics and videos here. For advanced Product Database searching please use the full product search. For the forum you can use the phpBB forum search.

To utilize the power of Google you can use the integrated Google Site Search.

Products 0

Developers 0

News 0

Forum 0

Videos 0

Search  
Related Products
   

Since the beginning of open beta, Ohm Studio has been organizing weekly collaborative events. The basic rule is as follows: people interested in taking part subscribe to the event in a dedicated thread in their forum. When it's time, the Ohm Force team creates groups of 2 to 4 (sometimes more) people who have either subscribed or are online and want to join the party. Each group must make a song together following the instructions.

For its 5th event, Ohm Force offers participants to choose a 4-bar bit of user desktroll's The Horrible, Horrible Horrible Loving Song and take it as the basis of their own song.

Ohm Force say "This is definitely the highway to discovering the capabilities of Ohm Studio as a full-featured DAW as well as an efficient real-time collaborative tool. Making music with people, you will learn and become familiar with Ohm Studio much faster."

More information here.

Warning: to subscribe, you must have an Ohm Studio account.

Schedule

Rendezvous: Euro tea time
3:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st
Moscow 7:00 PM / Tel Aviv 6:00 PM / Paris 5:00 PM / London 4:00 PM

Rendezvous: Euro Evening
6:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st
Moscow 10:00 PM / Tel Aviv 9:00 PM / Paris 8:00 PM / London 7:00 PM

Rendezvous: Euro night
9:00 PM GMT Saturday 21st
Paris 11:00 PM / London 10:00 PM / Rio de Janeiro 5:00 PM / NYC 4:00 PM

Products related to this item:
Discussion: Active

Discussion

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

17 Jul 2014 #KVRDeal (until Thursday, July 24, 2014) Summer Sale on www.ohmforce.com - Prices get bitten17 Feb 2014 Take on a survey on Ohm Studio's off line mode and win the Pro XL version20 Dec 2013 #KVRDeal Expired Ohm Force Special Offers: 25 to 50% off until December 24th16 Oct 2013 Ohm Force releases Ohm Studio v1.020 Sep 2013 Ohm Studio Grand Opening in October 2013 (end of lifetime offer)07 Jul 2013 #KVRDeal Expired 66% flash sale on Mobilohm Phaser04 Jul 2013 #KVRDeal Expired Ohm Force Summer Sales (July 5-14)25 Jun 2013 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #50: "THE BIG HIT"13 Jun 2013 Ohm Force updates all of its plug-ins on Mac OS 64-bit23 May 2013 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #45: "Everything but Square"16 May 2013 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #44: "A World in Music (France)"12 Apr 2013 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Week End #39: "The Big Hit"28 Mar 2013 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Weekend #37: Odd Nights28 Feb 2013 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #33: Leader Maximohm24 Jan 2013 Ohm Studio announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #28: Frozen Moments in Time17 Jan 2013 Ohm Studio announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #27: Moods Mashup09 Jan 2013 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #25: Music Time Machine20 Dec 2012 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #23: Christmas Special14 Dec 2012 #KVRDeal Expired Ohm Force Christmas offer: get 30% off the catalog or 50% if offering is involved13 Dec 2012 Ohm Force announces Ohm Studio Collab Friday #22 "Cohmpleted"

Show more...