What is KVR Audio? | Submit News | Advertise | Developer Account

Options (Affects News & Product results only):

OS:
Format:
Include:
Quick Search KVR

"Quick Search" KVR Audio's Product Database, News Items, Developer Listings, Forum Topics and videos here. For advanced Product Database searching please use the full product search. For the forum you can use the phpBB forum search.

To utilize the power of Google you can use the integrated Google Site Search.

Products 0

Developers 0

News 0

Forum 0

Videos 0

Search  
Related Products
   

Presonus has announced a series of three live Webcasts on Tuesday, February 28, 2012, featuring live music and mixing demos. Over $2,000 worth of prizes will be awarded to online viewers during each Webcast.

Mixing from anywhere in the venue or adjusting your own monitor mix from an iPhone is here now with StudioLive mixing consoles, via StudioLive Remote for Apple iPad, and QMix for iPhone and iPod touch.

Presonus invites you to join them as they webcast live from a Baton Rouge venue with a live band and a lively crowd. See and hear how engineers and band members can easily and conveniently control front-of-house and individual monitor mixes from virtually anywhere in a venue, using their digital mixer - PreSonus StudioLive.

Three broadcasts will be presented, starting at:

  • 10:00 AM Central Time (16:00 GMT).
  • 2:00 PM Central Time (20:00 GMT).
  • 6:00 PM Central Time (00:00 Wednesday GMT).

Click HERE to register for the webinar on the PreSonus Live Web page. On the lower right-hand corner of the page, under Upcoming Events, click on a webinar to receive an automatic email reminder.

Products related to this item:
Discussion: Active

Discussion

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

PreSonus News
Other Related News

Show more...

KVR Developer Challenge 2014