Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
Producer Loops

ProducerLoops.com releases 'Symphonic Series Vol 8: Medieval Crusades' and 'LA Pop Vocal Sessions Vol 1' Sample Packs

ProducerLoops.com released two new sample packs: Symphonic Series Vol 8: Medieval Crusades and LA Pop Vocal Sessions Vol 1.

Symphonic Series Vol 8: Medieval Crusades, £49.95, features five original compositions by Gregor Theelen - just over 3.9 GB of uncompressed content spread across a variety of formats, including haunting male and female vocal samples and OMF arrangements.

Within each of the five Construction Kits you'll find traditional Medieval themes combined with contemporary arrangements and compositional flare. It is a musical adaptation of the story of the Crusade King "Sigur" of Norway, in the early 12th century.

The kits are named as follows:

  • Kit 1: King Sigur's Army (Heroic intro with full orchestra).
  • Kit 2: Promised land (Featuring vocals from Lieve Geuens).
  • Kit 3: The Battle (Reflecting the drama of the Battlefield).
  • Kit 4: The Aftermath (Very sad piece with strings only, reflecting the consequences of war).
  • Kit 5: Quest for Peace - Alaap (Vocal improvisation in Hindi).

You'll find an extensive range of orchestral and symphonic orchestration, including: Violin, Oboe, Trumpet, Trombone, Clarinet, Cello, Harp, Flute, Percussion and Vocals.


  • 5 Construction Kits containing audio loops & MIDI loops representing musical phrases.
  • All audio loops are dry (no FX) and the same loops are also available with reverb (tail loops). All in 24-Bit, 44.1 kHz sample rate.
  • 5 OMF files containing the exact arrangements of the tracks are provided, so you can import the full arrangements into all sequencers which support this format.
  • All loops are royalty-free to those who have purchased the product. "Commercial use" of the five original compositions "exactly as they are in the demos" is forbidden, though.

LA Pop Vocal Sessions Vol 1, £29.95, is a 1.39 GB collection of five radio-ready Pop, EDM and Urban tracks complete with multi-track instrumentation. Fusing elements of Dance, EDM, Pop and Hip Hop/Rap, this contemporary library comes in a variety of formats.


  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • Fully Mixed Vocal Performances.
  • ACIDized WAV Files.
  • Apple Loops/AIFF Files.
  • Loops sync to BPM.
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit.
  • PC/Mac Compatible.
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions).


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...