Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for Acon Digital Multiply

Rate & Review Acon Digital Multiply Now!

Reviewed By Ghost Dog [read all by] on 14th January 2018
Version reviewed: 1.1.1 on Windows
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

A very nice plugin. Sounds very musical. Love it with my KORG M1 and Wavestation VST plugins (it really brings them to life).

Click here to read all 3 reviews

Discussion: Active

Discussion

24 August 2014 at 10:19amDamienStaab

This is magical plugin! I try it on piano, clean guitar and back vocals and it makes sound more density, especially on back vocals.

27 August 2014 at 7:11amstian

Thanks, I'm very glad to hear that.

27 August 2014 at 12:05amMichael L

Congratulations on the KVR-DC. Innovation and quality wins.

27 August 2014 at 7:11amstian

Thanks! :-)

28 August 2014 at 11:32amlayzer

love it! love it! thanks Acon!!!.

29 August 2014 at 11:37amstian

Very glad to hear that - thanks.

29 August 2014 at 2:38pmjam92189

I love this plugin on Vocals. used lightly and in mono they can thicken and fill out a vocal without making it seem like a effect. amazing really.

31 August 2014 at 7:26pmstian

Thanks! I think the ability to 'thicken' without perceiving it as chorus is one of the key strengths of Multiply and I'm glad you see (or should I say hear) it the same way.

5 September 2014 at 1:27amadriansymes

Congratulations for creating such a usable and useful plug. It does what I'm always trying to do to monophonic instruments. Can't wait to try it on my sax.

22 October 2014 at 9:51amstian

Thanks, I hope it sounded nice with your sax... :)

4 October 2014 at 8:23amkvrslut

This is obviously a gateway plugin! The chorus plugin is one of the best I have used and is a steal as a free plugin. Works amazingly on vocals and guitars without sounding like an obvious chorus effect. Very tweakable and nice interface.

22 October 2014 at 9:51amstian

Cool, thanks.

10 November 2014 at 6:48pmCharly Romero

Muchas Gracias!!! Ya lo usé en mis producciones.

10 November 2014 at 8:22pmstian

Gracias a ti, Charly! Me gusta escuchar que puedes usar Multiply en tus producciones.

14 November 2014 at 11:57amCJoe78

It detunes the sound extremely well. If you use it as a mixer send effekt with a little bit modulation, you can effect every software instrument to sound like "a real analog synth". I've never heard something like this.

20 November 2014 at 9:22amstian

Thanks! I think the phase randomization in Multiply is the reason why it sounds more 'analog' in this case... :-)

10 September 2015 at 6:02amdem76

very clean thx.

12 November 2016 at 6:06pmRoyster58

Hi Guys.

I am getting really bad CPU spikes with this plugin. I am gutted as it sounds really cool in all the demo's I have watched. I am using Win 10 64-bit with Presonus Studio One 3 Pro. This is not a problem I am used too so any suggestions would be appreciated. I would pay for this plugin as it sounds so sweet. If I could use it that is :p.

Please log in to join the discussion

Acon Digital Multiply

Average user rating of 4.33 from 3 reviews

Acon Digital
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
159 people have added Acon Digital Multiply to 25 My KVR groups 191 times
+20 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 275  214  274

30-Day: 390; 7-Day: 686; Yesterday: 376

Advertisements