What is KVR Audio? | Submit News | Advertise | Developer Account

Options (Affects News & Product results only):

OS:
Format:
Include:
Quick Search KVR

"Quick Search" KVR Audio's Product Database, News Items, Developer Listings, Forum Topics and videos here. For advanced Product Database searching please use the full product search. For the forum you can use the phpBB forum search.

To utilize the power of Google you can use the integrated Google Site Search.

Products 0

Developers 0

News 0

Forum 0

Videos 0

Search  

User Reviews by KVR Members for Bitwig Studio

Rate & Review Bitwig Studio Now!

7.00
Reviewed By jaredf on 29th June 2014
OS: Version: 10.9.3
1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? YesNo

Bitwig shows much promise however still lacks many basic features, multitimbral instruments, VST3 support, MIDI routing, automation tools, grouping, fades... + many more. But what it does do it does extremely well. Awesome modular system with incredible containers. I can't wait for this DAW to come of age and shed it's bugs.

Click here to read all 2 reviews

Discussion: Active

Discussion

19 January 2012 at 8:43pmPat2070

This looks exciting! MAybe it will be the new king in town?

29 January 2012 at 4:09ampinbot

This does look like something I might buy! I can't wait to see how this program progresses!

30 January 2012 at 10:08amBill H.

Has anyone tried contacted them? I asked them (politely :) ) a few questions about sound quality and stability, no answer after more than a week.. :(

3 February 2012 at 3:45pmRadioSmash

Looks alot like Ableton Live... Interesting.

9 February 2012 at 5:40pmvonvalley

looks like something that the linux audio production world has been waiting for a long time. Interesting.

30 April 2012 at 4:43pmResonanceMan

still waiting for the Beta. I suggested a few features they should definitely have. Fingers crossed!

5 June 2012 at 8:55amSonnyBonnier

Any news?

11 October 2012 at 2:44pmdanboid

Seeing as there is to be a Linux version can anyone confirm Bitwig will support JACK?

I wonder if those who signed up as beta testers and got chosen had to agree to an NDA?

11 October 2012 at 2:57pmArtales

Yes it does support JACK.

Please log in to join the discussion

Bitwig Studio

Average user rating of 8.00 from 2 reviews

Bitwig
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
104 people have added Bitwig Studio to 7 My KVR groups 148 times
+2 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 46  39  46  2

30-Day: 45; 7-Day: 25; Yesterday: 57

Advertisements