Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for Eclipsis

Rate & Review Eclipsis Now!

Reviewed By dheerajvirgo [read all by] on 29th April 2015
Version reviewed: 32 on Windows
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

The interface looks so different which is kind of attractive, and its really interesting to tweak and create the sounds.. one of best soft synths I have used.

Latest 1 review from a total of 1

Discussion: Active

Discussion

4 October 2015 at 10:48pmthechronix

I like this synth ! the randomization and modulation options can make some really nice textures and sounds.

18 November 2015 at 2:23amcapracan

of course, awesome tool maybe a bit unclear gui but...cool, very cool.

4 April 2016 at 6:51pmgragon73

This is literally the only synth I use right now.

Anyone else still here?

23 May 2017 at 6:34pmfunctionform

Incredible synth, just stumbled on it due to some random blog. It connected with me instantly. The interface is incredible. Something about how you work with it is seamless. Already pushed it to the top my use list.

26 October 2017 at 4:49pmJaidy

The best Arpeggio module I have ever seen. I groked it immediately, powerful, musical, and makes some great sounds.

Not So Much for the synth module, althought the presets are pretty impressive sounding. The GUI for the synth section is not obvious to me how to work it.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

17 December 2017 at 8:38pmmike789

fantastic synth for ambiance, fx, acoustic, just 32-bits, search for X64.

28 January 2018 at 11:00pmBlackWinny

Made with Flowstone so only 32-bit.

Please log in to join the discussion

Eclipsis

Average user rating of 5.00 from 1 review

VST Zone
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
64 people have added Eclipsis to 13 My KVR groups 96 times
+8 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 164  164

30-Day: 171; 7-Day: 140; Yesterday: 122

What's New @ KVR Audio
Bargain Center (Bargains ONLY; NO Chat)by GreyLion @ 21:49 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)FS: Many plugins, plugin-bundles + more! VERY Cheap!by ATS @ 21:48 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)Finale $240/EMU PROTEUS PACK FOR CAKEWALK DIMENSION AND KONTAKT $15by mikepainew @ 21:46 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)Predictions for 2018 DAW Marketby mumpcake @ 21:40 in Hosts & Applications (Sequencers, DAWs, Audio Editors, etc.)FL Studio 12.9 Beta 3by tonedef71 @ 21:36 in Hosts & Applications (Sequencers, DAWs, Audio Editors, etc.)Patchpool Kaleidoscope subscription threadby Sampleconstruct @ 21:32 in SoundwareIon Pulse 4 - original musical composition for synthesizersby Jace-BeOS @ 21:28 in Music Cafe2CAudio Breeze 2.0 (Pre-Release) Available Now!by Sampleconstruct @ 21:28 in Effects~*> FS; Native Instruments - Komplete Ultimate 11; Maschine Expansions; Mikro MkIIby ATS @ 21:28 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)WTB: FabFilter Pro-Lby LoveEnigma18 @ 21:17 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)sunday noodles...by Jace-BeOS @ 21:15 in Music CafeNext updates to u-he Bazilleby Echoes in the Attic @ 21:10 in Instrumentsthe eldritch [epic! ism]by Jace-BeOS @ 21:06 in Music CafeCakewalk is dead. Long live Cakewalk!by Jace-BeOS @ 21:04 in InstrumentsThe Revolutionary & ReVisional Design Of Propellerheads Reason 10by Jace-BeOS @ 20:57 in Hosts & Applications (Sequencers, DAWs, Audio Editors, etc.)View All Latest Posts
Advertisements