Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 NewWhat is KVR? Submit News Advertise

User Reviews by KVR Members for Hive

Rate & Review Hive Now!

Reviewed By matteogk [read all by] on 19th September 2017
Version reviewed: 1.1 on Windows
10.00
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Simple, very effective, I'm using it a lot. Sounds amazing!.

What is best than "I design it in Hive, so I immediately get the sound I want"?

Click here to read all 3 reviews

Discussion: Active

Discussion

12 September 2015 at 2:52amPUSHA

Incredible!!!! New Favorite Synth........This has to be near the top of the next best plugins list.

15 September 2015 at 11:33pmhenryparsnip

Awesome synth,"very" similar to sylenth ....but better.

So many good synths out there but what swung it for me was the price and low CPU load.

27 October 2015 at 12:52pmATN69

I bought Hive about a week ago and it is one of the best decisions I ever made. Now I use Hive all the time. Easy to work with with an amazing sound. Nice GUI. It is not the most expensive out there. So all is positive.

28 October 2015 at 9:49amNatLife

Best Trance VST on the moment. This synth can be like warm and in same time like metal sounding. Plus very low CPU usage. Use it together with a Serum - they both are future of trance music:)

11 December 2015 at 4:01pmBiome_Digital

Another winner for U-he! Hive is one of the best synths to come out in years. Such a joy to program and is immensely powerful! Checkout my professional sound banks for it at www.biomedigital.com

19 December 2016 at 11:01amaharon

Really hard to get in touch with Hive people, my serial wasn't accepted by the sofware and I will purchase again and see if i can use it then, my account wasn't debited and it may have something to do with it.

19 December 2016 at 12:13pmUrs

How can we make getting in touch any easier? Other than, say, a support section on our website, a link from within the software, a forum on KVR, an email address and links in the registration email, links and email address in the user manual as well as installer, Readme and so on. We also have 5 people answering to such emails all day, sometimes even on weekends. If there are other ways to get in touch with a software manufacturer, please let us know and we'll try to implement them for even easier access.

19 December 2016 at 1:00pmSoundGoddess

Anytime I have contacted u-he they have gotten back to me right away, within minutes to a few hours at most. They make a point to be very accessible to their customers, and are always friendly and helpful.

Please log in to join the discussion

Hive

Average user rating of 9.67 from 3 reviews

u-he
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
184 people have added Hive to 17 My KVR groups 266 times
+11 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 288  211  284

30-Day: 125; 7-Day: 628; Yesterday: 527

Advertisements