Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for Leveling Tool

Rate & Review Leveling Tool Now!

Reviewed By colobelporridge [read all by] on 19th May 2018
Version reviewed: 1.3.0 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I cant stop using it. Just putting sound through it makes it sound better.To give an example, while its not the same style it has the same satifying effect as the klanghelm MJUC; you immediately think, ok this is working. I cant imagine anyone being dissapointed with it.

Reviewed By Coda73 [read all by] on 22nd March 2018
Version reviewed: 10 on Windows
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

The excellent plug-in, is a lot of opportunities, it was pleasant to me on drums! In him there is everything that is necessary for the drive and pumping. Thanks.

Reviewed By jbarish [read all by] on 20th March 2018
Version reviewed: 1.2.1 on Mac
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Keeps getting better and better. You need this. Thanks for making it AU when a lot of freebies are VST only.

Reviewed By sqigls [read all by] on 20th March 2018
Version reviewed: 1.2.1 on Mac
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Gain staging is a bit strange at first, but this thing really smacks. Sounds tight!
Free compressor or not, it's one of my go-to dynamics and tone tools now.
Even when the release knob was stuck it sounded great.
Thank you very much AdHd Audio Tools.

Reviewed By Halonmusic [read all by] on 10th March 2018
Version reviewed: 100 on Windows.
Last edited by Halonmusic on 10th March 2018.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Great all round comp inspirered by the LA 2A. Love that you can adjust attack, release and ratio to taste.

Reviewed By athank [read all by] on 7th March 2018
Version reviewed: 1.2.0 on Mac.
Last edited by athank on 7th March 2018.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Great product .

It's like a LA 2A with more capabilities.

You can adjust Attack, Release time, Ratio And wet/dry function.

Thank you so much .

Latest 6 reviews from a total of 6

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
Turello
Turello
6 March 2018 at 8:06pm

Sounds good to me but what hardware exactly emulate?

AdHdAudioTools
AdHdAudioTools
6 March 2018 at 8:36pm

Hi.

It doesn't exactly emulate any hardware... but it is heavily inspired from the Classic LA-2A Leveling Amplifier.

But I don't want to say that it is emulating it or anything because it doesn't :-) I was only inspired from it.

Best regards.

Turello
Turello
6 March 2018 at 8:46pm

Thanks.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

Please log in to join the discussion

Leveling Tool

Average user rating of 5.00 from 6 reviews

AdHd Audio Tools
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
28 people have added Leveling Tool to 6 My KVR groups 34 times
+2 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 13  13  13

30-Day: 45; 7-Day: 64; Yesterday: 57

FEATURED
48% Off
SpeakerSpeaker Modelling
by AudioThing
  $19.00
Add A Review My KVR
Was $19.00; Save $9.25 until 30 Jun 2018!
Advertisements