Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for MT Power Drum Kit

Rate & Review MT Power Drum Kit Now!

Reviewed By Gabriel_West [read all by] on 13th January 2018
Version reviewed: 7 on Windows.
Last edited by Gabriel_West on 13th January 2018.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

One of the best Drum Kit VST available, especially suiting for Pop Rock composers.

It doesn't takes much space and has a really clean and nice interface.

And its absolutely free, what do you want more?

Discussion: Active

Discussion

14 December 2012 at 12:21amtimaeus222

The kick is a little weak, but the cymbals, hats, rides, toms and snares are really nice.

2 December 2014 at 10:40amrichie212

Amazing ! And now Freeware ... definitly worth a try .

15 June 2015 at 6:55amsdh

Thanks for the info, I have it and started using it in FL Studio 12.0.2 and as they mention on the site there's no drag and drop so, do you know how to drag and drop or any other way to get the groove into the playlist of FL STUDIO 12.0.2? It looks like a great program and works fine so far but I need a way to get what I build into the playlist. I'm open to any ideas at all although I'm really hoping it'll be easy and still have everything going through the built in mixer for the drums.

Thanks.

23 July 2015 at 11:44pmProtocol_b

On my Mac I just keep getting 'Invalid' when I try to use their generated activation code.... and their support is not available...

28 July 2015 at 11:46amcharlburylad

I keep getting invalid too> I have emailed them, texted and tried to call Germany (no reply). Still waiting. If anyone solves this please post it. TIA Jay Denson.

29 July 2015 at 12:34amManda_Audio

Solution for Logic Users:

If the plugin doesn't activate, try to activate it inside Garage Band ! There it should work and afterwards it should work on Logic as well.

29 July 2015 at 10:23pmProtocol_b

'Solution for Logic Users' - nope, still getting 'invalid' even in GarageBand. I'm on OS X Yosemite. Thanks for trying to help though.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

30 July 2015 at 10:17amcharlburylad

This solution worked for me.

4 December 2015 at 11:18pmThe Translator

I have installed the plugin, but when opened in Cubase 7.5, no activation code is generated. (Perfectly functioning internet) All that appears is the activation screen that includes my PC ID #, which if entered in the activation code slot, does not activate the plugin. I'd like to test the kit, but mostly wish to use the included MIDI which I cannot access without getting the plugin to activate.

Help/suggestions? MIDI? Thanks in advance.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

2 July 2016 at 5:06pmLuca_Breeze

Hello everyone, .

i have installed the plug-in, in garage band works perfectly, but in logic pro always says "invalid code", ant suggestion?

The plug-in it's very good and it could be awesome to use it in a logic project.

Thank you so much in advance.

25 August 2016 at 7:22amLiquid_Metal

Awesome plugin, especially since it's free. There is no bounce function, but multichannel out gives the ability to treat the drums as real recordings. I would love the addition of room/ambience mics and perhaps overheads.

8 September 2016 at 9:07pmnilnats

Hey for all of those who are getting invalid. Type in the numbers manually. This worked for me. Copying and pasting for some reason erases all the numbers before it tries to validate.

27 December 2016 at 6:35pmxxxaxxx

Hey I've just got it and am feeling so stupid. It was very very simple - have you pushed enter after you c/p the code?

Please log in to join the discussion

MT Power Drum Kit

Average user rating of 5.00 from 1 review

Manda Audio
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
46 people have added MT Power Drum Kit to 9 My KVR groups 61 times
+5 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 183  143  183

30-Day: 181; 7-Day: 163; Yesterday: 154

Advertisements