Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 NewWhat is KVR? Submit News Advertise

User Reviews by KVR Members for Spaceship Delay

Rate & Review Spaceship Delay Now!

Reviewed By Tristan Young [read all by] on 30th December 2016
Version reviewed: 1.05 on Windows
10.00
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I love Spaceship Delay. I've always used the default delay plugins in Reaper DAW, and have tried a few other delays, and I was never quite happy with them. In Reaper's ReaDelay, setting up a ping-pong delay was annoying. In other delays, there were no settings to set up a ping-pong (granted, I didn't try all delay plugins). In Spaceship Delay, it was as simple as clicking on the drop-down and selecting Ping-Pong. Might not seem like much, but to me, power with simplicity is important.

Spaceship Delay is also great-sounding. I can tell I'm going to be using Spaceship Delay a lot.

Thank you for producing a great plugin, and releasing it for free.

Reviewed By spankysimi [read all by] on 22nd December 2016
Version reviewed: 1.0.5 on Mac
10.00
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Very cool and simple but not simplistic Delay. Did what i wanted out of the box and when i was done with the project the Real Fun began! Just install it and use it. You won't regret it.

Reviewed By Will Z├ęgal [read all by] on 20th December 2016
Version reviewed: 1.04 on Windows
9.00
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Spaceship delay is an original delay bringing us uncommon functions. It allows to reach sound territories that would have needed complex operations and patching of different effects.

Imho, it just lack the ability to affect different modulations to different parameters. I hope this will come with a future upgrade.

This plug-in is very reliable (tested in NI Maschine 64-bits on Windows 8.1 64-bits)

Latest 3 reviews from a total of 3

Discussion: Active

Discussion

12 December 2016 at 6:33pmCadenMusic

Truly a gem among delays! It's the simple to use but quite comprehensive delay I've been looking for all these years, and that's not mentioning it's free! I'll be looking to this as my first choice in delay plugins, even though I own a few commercial ones.

Thanks for this.

15 December 2016 at 6:28pmIvan_C

Thanks a lot for your comment ;)

17 December 2016 at 12:59pmnr1killabee

Spaceship delay...great name for a great plugin. Only had time for the presets till now, but they are very usable.

Thank you sir.

20 December 2016 at 12:37pmPUSHA

I thought this was gonna win for sure!!!! Probly the only plugin I will actually use out of the DVC16 group. Excellent plugin Musical Entropy!!!!!.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

24 December 2016 at 2:36amtpipes

Nice!!.

26 February 2017 at 8:24pmBorkyboy

THIS IS REALLY GOOD THANK YOU SO MUCH.

14 May 2017 at 1:55pmDJ Warmonger

Let's face it: I use this plugin pretty much all the time, my delay of choice for now. Certainly bets freebie available :)

Please log in to join the discussion

Spaceship Delay

Average user rating of 9.67 from 3 reviews

Musical Entropy
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
58 people have added Spaceship Delay to 16 My KVR groups 79 times
+11 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 15  13  15

30-Day: 24; 7-Day: 21; Yesterday: 32

Advertisements