Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New @ What is KVR? Submit News Advertise
Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.1byResonance-Sound
 Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.1 by Resonance-Sound is Soundware (e.g. samples or presets that load into other products) for Windows and Mac OS X.
Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.1
Product Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.1
Developer Resonance-Sound
Price (MSRP) 25.17 €
Type / Tags
Plug-in, App & Soundware Format(s)
Operating System Availability
Download Released
 1.0  - Released
 1.0  - Released
Audio Demos
Max. 6 items
Latest Version Changes [view all]

Electro District Vol. 1 is an explosive collection of assertive loops in countless variations, especially one big bass loop section with numerous distinctive compression sound. The effective drum, effect, vocal and synth loops completed by aggressive kicks, tight claps and whipping snares build the first part of this Electro House collection.


  • 30 Drum Loops.
  • 99 Bass & Synth Loops.
  • 15 FX Loops.
  • 10 Vocal Loops.
  • 3 Construction Kits.
  • 20 Bonus Drum Samples.
  • 815 MB Total Content.

Formats: 24-bit WAV, AppleLoops & REX.

Discussion: Active


Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
0 people have added Swen Weber - Electro District Vol.1 to 0 My KVR groups 0 times

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 11239  5293  8779

30-Day: 11069; 7-Day: 10424; Yesterday: 7691