Login / Register  0 items | $0.00New @ What is KVR? Submit News Advertise

User Reviews by KVR Members for T-Force Alpha Plus

Rate & Review T-Force Alpha Plus Now!

8.00
Reviewed By RichardSemper on 2nd March 2014
OS: Version: 1.1.1
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? YesNo

The sound quality of this synth is what first attracted me. It is very easy to use, very stable and capable. Perfect for creating uplifting powerful and energetic trance, with its built in trance gate, delay and reverb effects. Used it for One-synth challenge and am very pleased with the result. Can hardly believe its free.

I used version 1.1, am looking forwad to trying out the new voicing capabilities of version 1.2.

Click here to read all 3 reviews

Discussion: Active

Discussion

8 March 2013 at 3:49pmDeterrorate
love this synth, been added to my freeware arsenal, I produce dutch hardcore and the detune is really powerful, in my opinion this synth has everything I would ever really need out of commercialware like Sylenth1 or Nexus. Amazing instrument

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

19 November 2013 at 8:36pmMastrcode

The site is down for the next days because of domain moving. the new adress wil be: www.mastrcode-music-vst.com.

Please have patience some days till the new site is online.

22 November 2013 at 12:02pmMastrcode

Now the new site is online.

2 March 2014 at 4:36pmRichardSemper

Just uploaded presets for T-Force Alpha Plus which I designed during KVR One-Synth-Challenge 60 (Feb 2014)

I really enjoyed using this synth for the challenge - it has big sounds.

Check out my tune on soundcloud - all sounds including percussion are from the synth :-
https://soundcloud.com/richard-semper/richard-semper-communication.

Enjoy,
Richard Semper.

2 March 2014 at 8:34pmBlackWinny

Hmmm... your correct link is https://soundcloud.com/richard-semper

The one you've provided is usable only by the owner of the account, so... you.

While I'm at it... good tunes! Bravo.

2 March 2014 at 10:52pmRichardSemper

Thanks for that... I did not realise.

Glad you like them :)

9 March 2014 at 5:23pmJKF Flashico

Great job Richard.

I really like your presets :))

JKFlashico.

9 March 2014 at 7:32pmh66

Thank you for sharing your presets for this amazing VST. Keep it up.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

8 April 2015 at 1:29amMastrcode

Sorry. There're some problems with my web hoster. I do my best to bring you the site back as soon as possible. Please have patience. Here'sthe link where you can download the plugin for now:

Alpha Plus

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

29 April 2015 at 5:51pmkobraaji

thanks, it's good to know that one of the best free-synth not dead.
I look forward to 64-bits. thanks again.

28 May 2015 at 9:54pmSynthJocky

The T-Force Alpha Plus is undoubtedly one of the best VSTs purely made for dance music I've come across in a long time. When plugins like TranscenderSE, Noizefield 4 Tune and TranceDrive were introduced I thought they were the only saviour VSTs for getting classic sounds like the supersaw, sync lead and the detuned square lead, present in almost all up-tempo trance music. That was until I came across the Alpha Plus, which frankly blew my mind with the overall domineering presence this 'free' plugin has amongst other active plugins in any given project. It's massive in timbre, responds accurately, super easy to use and the trance gate (not to mention the reverb) grants the synth a luxury 5 star rating in my book. I would ask for more presets should the developer choose to update the plugin at any point, however since it's so easy to adjust the waveforms and filters there is simply no need! The other plugins listed above are still very much useful tools to acquire but the Alpha Plus takes the cake for leads and sequences.

A wonderful gift from Mastrcode, thanks man! :D.

28 June 2015 at 2:35amkobraaji

something new? .....

Please log in to join the discussion

T-Force Alpha Plus

Average user rating of 8.67 from 3 reviews

Mastrcode Music
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
32 people have added T-Force Alpha Plus to 9 My KVR groups 54 times
+4 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 63  63

30-Day: 88; 7-Day: 77; Yesterday: 94

Advertisements