Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for T-Force Alpha Plus

Rate & Review T-Force Alpha Plus Now!

Reviewed By h66 [read all by] on 9th March 2014
Version reviewed: 7 on Windows
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Wonderful Synth. Raises my 3xOSC from, although this is wonderfully integrated into my FL. The potential is huge. For this synth I would pay.

Click here to read all 3 reviews

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
Deterrorate
Deterrorate
8 March 2013 at 3:49pm
love this synth, been added to my freeware arsenal, I produce dutch hardcore and the detune is really powerful, in my opinion this synth has everything I would ever really need out of commercialware like Sylenth1 or Nexus. Amazing instrument

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

Mastrcode
Mastrcode
19 November 2013 at 8:36pm

The site is down for the next days because of domain moving. the new adress wil be: www.mastrcode-music-vst.com.

Please have patience some days till the new site is online.

Mastrcode
Mastrcode
22 November 2013 at 12:02pm

Now the new site is online.

RichardSemper
RichardSemper
2 March 2014 at 4:36pm

Just uploaded presets for T-Force Alpha Plus which I designed during KVR One-Synth-Challenge 60 (Feb 2014)

I really enjoyed using this synth for the challenge - it has big sounds.

Check out my tune on soundcloud - all sounds including percussion are from the synth :-
https://soundcloud.com/richard-semper/richard-semper-communication.

Enjoy,
Richard Semper.

BlackWinny
BlackWinny
2 March 2014 at 8:34pm

Hmmm... your correct link is https://soundcloud.com/richard-semper

The one you've provided is usable only by the owner of the account, so... you.

While I'm at it... good tunes! Bravo.

RichardSemper
RichardSemper
2 March 2014 at 10:52pm

Thanks for that... I did not realise.

Glad you like them :)

JKF Flashico
JKF Flashico
9 March 2014 at 5:23pm

Great job Richard.

I really like your presets :))

JKFlashico.

h66
h66
9 March 2014 at 7:32pm

Thank you for sharing your presets for this amazing VST. Keep it up.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

Mastrcode
Mastrcode
8 April 2015 at 1:29am

Sorry. There're some problems with my web hoster. I do my best to bring you the site back as soon as possible. Please have patience. Here'sthe link where you can download the plugin for now:

Alpha Plus

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

kobraaji
kobraaji
29 April 2015 at 5:51pm

thanks, it's good to know that one of the best free-synth not dead.
I look forward to 64-bits. thanks again.

SynthJocky
SynthJocky
28 May 2015 at 9:54pm

The T-Force Alpha Plus is undoubtedly one of the best VSTs purely made for dance music I've come across in a long time. When plugins like TranscenderSE, Noizefield 4 Tune and TranceDrive were introduced I thought they were the only saviour VSTs for getting classic sounds like the supersaw, sync lead and the detuned square lead, present in almost all up-tempo trance music. That was until I came across the Alpha Plus, which frankly blew my mind with the overall domineering presence this 'free' plugin has amongst other active plugins in any given project. It's massive in timbre, responds accurately, super easy to use and the trance gate (not to mention the reverb) grants the synth a luxury 5 star rating in my book. I would ask for more presets should the developer choose to update the plugin at any point, however since it's so easy to adjust the waveforms and filters there is simply no need! The other plugins listed above are still very much useful tools to acquire but the Alpha Plus takes the cake for leads and sequences.

A wonderful gift from Mastrcode, thanks man! :D.

kobraaji
kobraaji
28 June 2015 at 2:35am

something new? .....

DB51
DB51
20 February 2016 at 9:06pm

Hi Could someone help please, when i use this synth with MIDI after a little while in fl studio it just crashes all my other VST work fine, can someone please shed some light on this.

Thanks.

BlackWinny
BlackWinny
3 January 2017 at 4:46pm

The website doesn't exist anymore.

The synth ca be downloaded here (it is correctly the last version, the 1.2.0):

http://www.vst4free.com/free_vst.php?id=1426 (download link is at under the description)

Geilomat
Geilomat
25 October 2017 at 4:57pm

I have a question! How do i correctly install it, because it didnt work! help please.

phreaque
phreaque
25 October 2017 at 5:36pm

SynthEdit VSTs are not supposed to be installed, just put its folder in your regular VST folder on your pc.

Since it is a SynthEdit VST, then it is:

1. PC only compatible.

2. 32-bit version only. Otherwise you will need to use a bridge to use it with your 64-bit DAW.

Please log in to join the discussion

T-Force Alpha Plus

Average user rating of 4.33 from 3 reviews

Mastrcode Music
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
48 people have added T-Force Alpha Plus to 8 My KVR groups 68 times
+3 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 98  97

30-Day: 104; 7-Day: 121; Yesterday: 94

FEATURED
48% Off
SpeakerSpeaker Modelling
by AudioThing
  $19.00
Add A Review My KVR
Was $19.00; Save $9.25 until 30 Jun 2018!
Advertisements