What is KVR Audio? | Submit News | Advertise | Developer Account

Options (Affects News & Product results only):

OS:
Format:
Include:
Quick Search KVR

"Quick Search" KVR Audio's Product Database, News Items, Developer Listings, Forum Topics and videos here. For advanced Product Database searching please use the full product search. For the forum you can use the phpBB forum search.

To utilize the power of Google you can use the integrated Google Site Search.

Products 0

Developers 0

News 0

Forum 0

Videos 0

Search  

User Reviews by KVR Members for T-Force Alpha Plus

Rate & Review T-Force Alpha Plus Now!

10.00
Reviewed By h66 on 9th March 2014
OS: Version: 7
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? YesNo

Wonderful Synth. Raises my 3xOSC from, although this is wonderfully integrated into my FL. The potential is huge. For this synth I would pay.

Click here to read all 3 reviews

Discussion: Active

Discussion

8 March 2013 at 3:49pmDeterrorate
love this synth, been added to my freeware arsenal, I produce dutch hardcore and the detune is really powerful, in my opinion this synth has everything I would ever really need out of commercialware like Sylenth1 or Nexus. Amazing instrument

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

19 November 2013 at 8:36pmMastrcode

The site is down for the next days because of domain moving. the new adress wil be: www.mastrcode-music-vst.com.

Please have patience some days till the new site is online.

22 November 2013 at 12:02pmMastrcode

Now the new site is online.

2 March 2014 at 4:36pmRichardSemper

Just uploaded presets for T-Force Alpha Plus which I designed during KVR One-Synth-Challenge 60 (Feb 2014)

I really enjoyed using this synth for the challenge - it has big sounds.

Check out my tune on soundcloud - all sounds including percussion are from the synth :-
https://soundcloud.com/richard-semper/richard-semper-communication.

Enjoy,
Richard Semper.

2 March 2014 at 8:34pmBlackWinny

Hmmm... your correct link is https://soundcloud.com/richard-semper

The one you've provided is usable only by the owner of the account, so... you.

While I'm at it... good tunes! Bravo.

2 March 2014 at 10:52pmRichardSemper

Thanks for that... I did not realise.

Glad you like them :)

9 March 2014 at 5:23pmJKF Flashico

Great job Richard.

I really like your presets :))

JKFlashico.

9 March 2014 at 7:32pmh66

Thank you for sharing your presets for this amazing VST. Keep it up.

Please log in to join the discussion

T-Force Alpha Plus

Average user rating of 8.67 from 3 reviews

Mastrcode Music
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
25 people have added T-Force Alpha Plus to 8 My KVR groups 38 times
+3 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 123  121

30-Day: 117; 7-Day: 174; Yesterday: 564

Advertisements