Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for The qyooo

Rate & Review The qyooo Now!

There aren't any reviews yet!

Discussion: Active


2 December 2016 at 8:40pmTurello

Cool synth (as always!) but too clicks and glitches..! Hope You'll fix it! ;-)

4 December 2016 at 3:13pmFull Bucket

Thanks Turello! :-)

Can you tell me what "clicks and glitches" you mean so I have a chance to fix it?

Cheers, Björn.

16 December 2016 at 4:05pmTurello

Hey Full, excuse me (I just read now), thanks for the answer, Don't know why but i've installed the 1.0.1 version and all it's ok! N°1 Synth.

19 December 2016 at 8:21amFull Bucket

Hey Turello, then I did everything right with v1.0.1! :-)

Glad you like it!!.

Cheers Björn.

18 December 2016 at 3:17pmVospi

PPQ preset is so cool. :)

19 December 2016 at 8:22amFull Bucket

Thankk you! :-)

15 October 2017 at 1:37pmper99

Hello, .

if I would like to change the colors of the skin, the new .png files must have the same size and control placement as the original ones. The problem is: I don't know the size of the original ones. The .ini file just says 'default'. And I really don't understand at all what 'placement' means in this context. Is there an answer to these questions?

Best regards, Per P.S. I've just downloaded Qyooo and it sounds very good.

16 October 2017 at 7:50amFull Bucket

Hi, I assume you have read the section "Skinning support" in the qyooo manual on page 11. Download the graphics for the qyooo from my website at https://www.fullbucket.de/music/qyooo.html (link "Graphics for re-skinning"). This file contains all the original PNGs and you can use them as a template.

16 October 2017 at 8:04pmper99

Hi, .

it almost worked out as I had hoped. My the Qyooo skin is now yellow and grey. But some of the blue fields on the original GUI seems to be missing in the zip file that is available for downloading, for example the one in the upper left corner in the shape of a square.

It doesn't seem to be possible to attach a screenshot right here, if anybody would like to have a look at this new version. On the other hand – one may need to have permission from Full Bucket to do so?

16 October 2017 at 8:51pmFull Bucket

The PNGs are all in the zip file, and you have my blessings to post your screenshot... maybe in the forums?

Cheers, Björn.


Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
44 people have added The qyooo to 17 My KVR groups 57 times
+13 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 177  141  177

30-Day: 256; 7-Day: 273; Yesterday: 459