Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
 The Orchestral Collection by Prosonus is a Virtual Instrument Audio Plugin. It functions as a VST Plugin and an Audio Units Plugin.
The Orchestral Collection
Product The Orchestral Collection
Developer Prosonus
Price (MSRP) $149.95
Type / Tags
Plug-in, App & Soundware Format(s)
Operating System Availability
Download Released
 1.0  - Released
 1.0  - Released

The Orchestral Collection is based on the UVI engine and features a complete orchestral library from percussion to strings, brass to woodwinds - it's all here.

You'll find string orchestra sustained, marcato, pizz and FX; section and solo violin, viola, cello and bass; trumpet, piccolo trumpet, flugelhorn, French horn, trombone, bass trombone, tuba and tuba FX; brass ensemble and brass orchestra; flute, alto flute, piccolo, clarinet, oboe, oboe d'amore, English horn, bassoon, and contra bassoon; harp single notes and glissandi; timpani, tubular bells, triangle, cymbals, cymbal FX, gong, snare, snare rolls, and more.

User Rated

Review The Orchestral Collection Now!

Discussion: Active


Please log in to join the discussion

The Orchestral Collection

Average user rating of 8.00 from 1 review

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
6 people have added The Orchestral Collection to 2 My KVR groups 6 times
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 3973  2506  3723

30-Day: 3980; 7-Day: 5658; Yesterday: 5782