Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
UVI WorkstationbyUVI

User Reviews by KVR Members for UVI Workstation

Rate & Review UVI Workstation Now!

Reviewed By agbasoun [read all by] on 21st October 2017
Version reviewed: 1 on Windows
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I have tried a lot of samplers and UVI Workstation is by faaaaaaaaaar the simplest and best of them all. I can't think the developers enough for creating such an easily understood, robust tool and for making it free. I would have rated it 12/10 if I could.

Click here to read all 2 reviews

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
robbing hood
robbing hood
15 June 2013 at 9:36am

can you use the filters on imported samples on this version like you can in version 1?

proteus1712
proteus1712
25 May 2014 at 1:13pm

Cant' find any sample import functions. Any ideas?

xenophobic
xenophobic
7 October 2014 at 2:52pm

Says no copy portection But ask to insatll Pace-Anti Piracy Software.

docam28
docam28
3 April 2017 at 1:00pm

... and on my Windows 7 SP1 (64-bit) this crap doesn't work: please update your Windows messages bla bla bla (update what?)... Without Pace, UVI Workstation doesn't work. Bye bye.

F*ck UVI as long as you're using this sh1t on your product (too bad for Falcon sell). For example, the only Vengeance product I've bought is VPS Avenger because it doesn't use e-Licenser / iLok. Too bad for other products like Nexus², Phalanx and their FX bundle.

One reason why ton of users are using Kontakt (instead of UVI), even as "warez" or legit (for anybody who want produce commercial, it's unacceptable to use warez softwares and soundbanks). But tired to have a pollution by copy protection in particular for a free product (it's a lie).

djlms3
djlms3
1 March 2015 at 4:28am

I've checked out the 100 ALTER BOY multi presets that were uploaded 12/30/14. I can't find the Synth Anthology Demo so that I can use these presets to their full potential. Any clues where I can download it would be appreciated.

agbasoun
agbasoun
21 October 2017 at 9:45pm

I have tried a lot of samplers and UVI Workstation is by faaaaaaaaaar the simplest and best of them all. I can't think the developers enough for creating such an easily understood, robust tool and for making it free. I would have rated it 12/10 if I could.

Please log in to join the discussion

UVI Workstation

Average user rating of 5.00 from 2 reviews

UVI
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
296 people have added UVI Workstation to 28 My KVR groups 341 times
+22 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 50  40  49

30-Day: 62; 7-Day: 61; Yesterday: 76

Advertisements