What is KVR Audio? | Submit News | Advertise | Developer Account

Options (Affects News & Product results only):

OS:
Format:
Include:
Quick Search KVR

"Quick Search" KVR Audio's Product Database, News Items, Developer Listings, Forum Topics and videos here. For advanced Product Database searching please use the full product search. For the forum you can use the phpBB forum search.

To utilize the power of Google you can use the integrated Google Site Search.

Products 0

Developers 0

News 0

Forum 0

Videos 0

Search  
Product Versions History

G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer

 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.3.6 1.3.7
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:21:16 -0700
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.3.5 1.3.6
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 23:28:57 -0700
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.3.4 1.3.5
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:00:52 -0700
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.3.3 1.3.4
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 11:26:11 -0800
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.3.2 1.3.3
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 02:30:52 -0800
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.3.1 1.3.2
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:24:06 -0800
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.3 1.3.1
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:56:06 -0800
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.2.1 1.3
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:14:28 -0800
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.2 1.2.1
Thu, 09 Jan 2014 04:42:39 -0800
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.1 1.2
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 02:51:18 -0800
 My KVR G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
Show This Product Only
Planet-h.com
Show This Dev Only
  1.0 1.1
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 07:47:41 -0800

A maximum of 200 version changes are shown.

KVR Developer Challenge 2014