Oatmeal surprise

VST, AU, AAX, CLAP, etc. Plugin Virtual Instruments Discussion
RELATED
PRODUCTS

For all the Oatmeal fans out there, head on over to Limeflavour's site. There's something waiting for you there. I'd like to thank him for working with me on it, and I hope you all enjoy it.
Last edited by dbz on Mon May 30, 2011 1:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Yes, go there now ;)
Flavours of Lime - Tasty gui design for vst plugins.

A link would be helpful: :x

http://flavoursoflime.blogspot.com/

:D

Love the Tron Legacy skin. :D Great job, guys!

Aww, you spoiled the surprise :hihi:
Glad you like it.

Limeflavour wrote:Yes, go there now ;)
Very nice work!

As this is my first time ever working on a skin - I have a new found appreciation for all the work that goes into it. Oatmeal is one of my favorite VST's, and I've been a long-time fan of the movie Tron. When I heard they were making a sequel after all these years - I thought I was dreaming. It was a long wait between the initial announcement of a sequel and when it came out in theaters. I'm not a graphic artist, but I did the best I possibly could to make this look awesome. This is my small contribution to everyone out there who loves Tron and Oatmeal. Hopefully it will inspire others much the same way they have inspired me.

Beautiful work as always LimeFlavour, and great concept dbz! Love the look and feel! The 2-in-1 view was interesting too! Thanks for all!

SciFiArtMan

Awesome!

Shiiiiiieeeeet!
This is a nice surprise the afternoon before a long weekend. :)

Very slick work, as always.
A thousand thanks!
ImageImageImageImage

Wow, nice design... This might actually make Oatmeal *usable* ! ;)
http://sendy.bandcamp.com/releases < My new album at Bandcamp! Now pay what you like!