I am ProfessionalTom and my artist name is TurboTom. Here's a sneak peak of my latest pro track.

Share your music, collaborate, and partake in monthly music contests.
RELATED
PRODUCTS

I'm a professional and you can't deny it. If you do, you either were tricked by the League, or you are from the League.

Still pulling our chains I see.

wagtunes wrote: Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:11 pm Still pulling our chains I see.
Hahaha if that's how you call it... let it be then :tu:

Beware the League!
I'm a professional and you can't deny it. If you do, you either were tricked by the League, or you are from the League.

Somehow, I can't help believing that you're actually capable of creating some killer tracks and all this is just a goof on us. Sadly, I don't think we're ever going to find out.

wagtunes wrote: Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:18 pm Somehow, I can't help believing that you're actually capable of creating some killer tracks and all this is just a goof on us. Sadly, I don't think we're ever going to find out.
Thank you for the compliment. Not that I'm not used to getting them, but still, it was nice :) . You see I can't answer all the questions (if they are audio related I can, actually) people have here. Let the League be confused. It will weaken their perception of reality.

Also... never say never. ;)
Last edited by ProfessionalTom on Tue Oct 15, 2019 11:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wagtunes wrote: Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:11 pm Still pulling your pud I see.
Stop spying on the pervert Steve... :P

Fun fact: did you know that in order to read the title of this song in the video you had to move your eyes 5 times and that's exactly the amount of words there?! Magic!

What's more, if we were to draw a line with each movement of the eye reading this, it would result in the "M" letter! Magic indeed!

Ok guys I'm putting finishing touches to this masterpiece. It'll be an ultimate proof of my abilities.

Right, so here's how I see things;