Zebrify as a Guitar Synth

Official support for: u-he.com
RELATED
PRODUCTS
Zebra Zebrify

Im a long time guitar synth player using almost all the devices from Roland, Axon, Fishman and software/plugins.
Just recently started to use Zebrify as mono processing and even in polyphonic mode (running 6 instances processing 6 separate strings). The results are first class!.
On the other hand, I am a beginner when it comes to sound synthesis issues and although I have had Zebra for several years it is too complex for me and I have always used it with presets by slightly modifying some parameters.
I wanted to ask if there are any sound packs especially for this synth guitar feature that you can buy or try, or some kind of tutorial on how to use Zebrify to create classic synth sounds played with a guitar input.
I understand that in Zebrify the sound of the guitar is the oscillator itself and the different modules are used to modify the sound, but is there a way to use normal oscillators that can be played with the guitar input? Can Zebra presets be reused for Zebrify? I tried but when I add an OSC it sounds and produces sound and seems to follow the guitar playing but when I don't play any notes it stays sounding, I can't get an ENV to control this.
As you can see, I am a neophyte in the structure and mode of operation of Zebrify so any help would be very appreciated.
Thank you.

Until someone says something better, can you use the demo version of Zebra (assuming you don't own it) to check that out? Or write down the settings in Zebrify and try to duplicate that in Zebra?
You can hear my original music at this link: https://www.soundclick.com/artist/defau ... dID=224436

I own Zebra, so don’t need the demo.
sorry I am not sure what do you want me to check.
What I want is any help to understand how to use Zebrify to work as a guitar synth, the workflow, how to use OSC, ENV... any advice or suggestion could help.