FS: Kv331 Synthmaster, Waves WLM Plus, Puigchild, Kramer Master Tape, SSL G-Eq, TrueVerb, Abbey Road TG Mastering Chain

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Post Thu Aug 09, 2018 1:57 am

Hi guys, here is the plugins for sale:

Kv331 Synthmaster 2.9 $49

Each for $20:
SSL G-Equalizer(Wup:Aug 15, 2019)
TrueVerb(Wup:May 17, 2019)
Kramer Master Tape(Wup:Sep 26, 2019)

And for $25
Abbey Road TG Mastering Chain(Wup:Oct 27, 2019)
WLM Plus Loudness Meter(Wup:Jun 11, 2019)
Puigchild Compressor(Free to register)
I pay the transfer fee.

Paypal only. Just send me a PM. ;)
Last edited by Neutunn on Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:07 pm, edited 74 times in total.

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Softube, Plugin Alliance, Waves

Post Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:57 am

up

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Softube, Plugin Alliance, Waves

Post Wed Aug 15, 2018 8:04 pm

Up :)

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Softube, Plugin Alliance, Waves

Post Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:13 pm

uppp

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Softube Modular, Brainworx bx_digital, Waves Scheps Omni Channel, Element 2.0 VA Synth

Post Sat Aug 25, 2018 11:29 am

up for the new plugins :)

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Softube Modular, Brainworx bx_digital, Waves Element 2.0 VA Synth and more...

Post Wed Aug 29, 2018 8:06 pm

up for api 550

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Brainworx bx_digital, bx_limiter, bx_stereomaker, Waves API, Element 2.0 synth

Post Mon Sep 03, 2018 2:29 pm

Up for the new ones :)

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Brainworx bx_digital, bx_stereomaker, Waves API, Element 2.0 synth

Post Tue Sep 11, 2018 7:28 am

Up :)

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Brainworx bx_digital, bx_stereomaker, Waves API, Element 2.0 synth

Post Fri Sep 14, 2018 3:34 pm

uppp :)

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Brainworx bx_digital, bx_stereomaker, Waves API, Element 2.0 synth

Post Tue Sep 18, 2018 9:17 pm

up :)

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Brainworx bx_digital, bx_stereomaker, Waves API, Element 2.0 synth

Post Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:53 pm

upup

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Synthmaster 2.9, Blackhole, Brainworx, Soundtoys, Waves. Lowered prices!

Post Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:57 am

Up for new plugins

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Synthmaster 2.9, Blackhole, Brainworx, Soundtoys, Waves. Lowered prices!

Post Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:17 am

uppp

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Synthmaster 2.9, Eventide Blackhole, Soundtoys, Waves. Lowered prices!

Post Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:48 pm

bx_digital sold. Up :)

Neutunn
KVRist
55 posts since 6 Jul, 2017

Re: FS: Synthmaster 2.9, Eventide Blackhole, Soundtoys, Waves. Lowered prices!

Post Mon Oct 08, 2018 10:55 am

up for new prices ;)

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”