FS: AAS, Dirty Delay, Plugin Alliance, SoundSpot, UJAM Virtual Guitarist, Positive Grid

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Fri May 03, 2019 6:19 am

FrozenPlain Obelisk (coupon code)
$10

Metric Halo Dirty Delay
$25 + $25 (iLok transfer fee)

UJAM
Virtual Guitarist: Iron and a 30% discount on the full Guitarist Bundle.​
Make an offer

SoundSpot Nebula
$10

Positive Grid: Bias Amp 2 LE + Bias Pedal Modulation + Bias FX LE + Bias 2 LE (Account takeover)
$10

Ableton Live Lite
$10

AAS Session Bundle: Lounge Lizard Session + Strum Session + Ultra Analog Session
$5 for individual plugin or $10 for all

AAS Power Chords
$10

Plugin Alliance (Buyer pays a $20 fee per plugin)
Brainworx bx_boom! - $8
Brainworx bx_control V2 - $25
Brainworx bx_meter - $25

Payment by Paypal.

Please PM if you're interested.

My feedback: search.php?keywords=tsm87&t=74467&sf=msgonly
Last edited by tsm87 on Fri Aug 07, 2020 3:38 am, edited 29 times in total.

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Sun May 05, 2019 6:21 am

bump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Tue May 07, 2019 6:34 am

Bump!

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Fri May 10, 2019 6:21 am

Bump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Sun May 12, 2019 6:21 am

bump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Tue May 14, 2019 6:20 am

Bump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Thu May 16, 2019 6:28 am

bumpbump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 pm

Bump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Tue May 21, 2019 2:30 pm

Bump!

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Thu May 23, 2019 2:32 pm

bumpbump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Sat May 25, 2019 2:30 pm

Bump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Tue May 28, 2019 6:50 am

bumpbump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Thu May 30, 2019 6:50 am

Bump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Sat Jun 01, 2019 6:59 am

bumpbump

tsm87
KVRist
236 posts since 11 Nov, 2018

Post Mon Jun 03, 2019 3:48 am

Bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”