PRICE Drop ACUSTICA, Nebula, others

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Thu Jan 07, 2021 1:26 pm

Bumpin'

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Thu Jan 07, 2021 1:31 pm

simmo75 wrote:
Tue Jan 05, 2021 1:39 pm
rmadier wrote:
Tue Jan 05, 2021 1:17 pm
simmo75 wrote:
Tue Jan 05, 2021 12:18 pm
So you low ball me and sell the plugins you bought from me for more...
You're a joke!

This guy is shady as f**k!
Reported to the mods

That guy sells 8 plugins then sends 7 and finds this acceptable
Yep! I made an honest mistake.

I thought you could transfer Big Ceil and was wrong. YOU WERE REFUNDED.

Just for transparency, rmadier paid $225 for 8 Acustica-Audio plugins, I divided that into 8 and refunded him $28.

For full transparency, you wanted to keep it like that sending only 7 plugins for the same price then I divided that into 8 and asked for that fair refund, at which you didn't agree at first then started insulting me, then finally after I got a chance to make my point you did the refund.

Anyway thanks for accepting in the end. That was the smartest thing to do.

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Sat Jan 09, 2021 2:17 pm

Saturday bump

KVRer
15 posts since 26 Mar, 2013

Post Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:01 am

Whats the process for transferring of Korneff stuff?

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Tue Jan 12, 2021 10:08 am

msflsim wrote:
Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:01 am
Whats the process for transferring of Korneff stuff?
I'm giving away the account with the licence, then you can dispose of it as you wish :tu:

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Fri Jan 15, 2021 1:58 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:08 pm

Bump :)

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Tue Jan 19, 2021 2:36 pm

Easy bumpy ;)

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Thu Jan 21, 2021 3:30 pm

Bump !

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Mon Jan 25, 2021 9:06 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:23 am

Bump :)

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Fri Jan 29, 2021 12:57 pm

BUMP

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Mon Feb 01, 2021 12:45 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Wed Feb 03, 2021 12:55 pm

and... bump !

KVRist

Topic Starter

89 posts since 1 Jun, 2016

Post Sun Feb 07, 2021 2:22 pm

Bump !

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”