FS:Cream2\Sound Radix\Bitwig\Hybrid Keys\UJAM ROWDY 2\Steinberg\G-Force LE\ NI\ XLN\ PSP\Waves\Klevgrand\Presonus

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:15 am

price drop

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Fri Jan 15, 2021 6:57 am

price dropprice drop

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Mon Jan 18, 2021 7:20 am

price dropprice dropprice dropprice drop

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Wed Jan 20, 2021 1:12 pm

price dropprice drop

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:55 am

bumpbumpppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Thu Jan 28, 2021 3:21 am

add new stuff

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Sun Jan 31, 2021 7:16 am

price dropprice drop

KVRist
78 posts since 28 Mar, 2011

Post Mon Feb 01, 2021 1:40 pm

PM sent

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Fri Feb 05, 2021 11:11 am

add
PSP ClassicQ - 20 Euro
PSP MasterComp - 25 Euro
PSP Xenon - 30 Euro

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Sun Feb 07, 2021 1:31 pm

add new stuff price in USD

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:31 pm

new stuff

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:00 pm

add
PSP ClassicQ - 15 Euro
PSP MasterComp - 20 Euro
PSP Xenon - 25 Euro

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:52 am

bump

KVRist
355 posts since 18 Sep, 2008

Post Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:58 am

This is nearly a giveaway at these prices :o Nothing I'm personally looking for but if there was I'd definitely jump.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

357 posts since 5 Sep, 2011

Post Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:54 am

add new stuff price in USD

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”