FS: AAS Objec Delay; Acostica Audio Cream 2; Goldbabyp Ableton Pack, D16; Waves; NI; PA

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRian
651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Sun Jan 10, 2021 7:46 pm

Prices are in US dollar

Applied Acoustic Systems
Objec Delay $20

Acoustica Audio
Cream 2 $20

Goldbaby Ableton Pack
Thermionic Solid State Drums $21

D16:
Drumazon $15

Waves
CLA Echosphere $5

Native Instruments
Yangqin $10

Plugin Alliance If you want to take over the account let me know and we can work out a better deal

Brainworx bx_cleansweep Pro $10
Brainworx bx_oberhausen $20
Louder Than Liftoff Chop Shop $15


Presonus
Pro Plug-in Bundle for Prime $10


I got lots of good feedback. Paypal fees included in the price.
Last edited by nathanj on Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:04 pm, edited 20 times in total.

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Thu Jan 14, 2021 3:19 pm

bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:57 pm

bum p

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 pm

umpb

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:55 pm

bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:21 pm

bbuummpp

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Thu Mar 04, 2021 8:05 pm

bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Thu Mar 11, 2021 3:15 pm

bbbuuummmpp

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Mon Mar 22, 2021 3:19 pm

and mubp

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Thu Mar 25, 2021 7:50 pm

Ump

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:49 pm

bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

651 posts since 23 Mar, 2013

Post Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:50 am

yop

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”