FS: Slate Digital, iZotope Music Production Suite 4.1, D16 Group Silverline Bundle + Spacerek, EVAbeat Melody Sauce

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Fri Jan 29, 2021 5:37 pm

PayPal fees included

PA Fees not included

Ilok Fees included


D16 Group Silverline Bundle + Spacerek - $239 USD

Slate Digital FG-Stress - $85 USD

Slate Digital VBC - $75 USD

Slate Digital VMR 2.0 - $85 USD

Slate Digital VTM - $85 USD

iZotope Music Production Suite 4.1 - $220 USD

Exponential Audio Sypmhony 3D - $90 USD

EVAbeat Melody Sauce - $29 USD

PA Black Box Analog Design HG-2 - $25 USD

PA Brainworx bx_meter - $7 USD

PA Unfiltered Audio Dent - $5 USD

PA Unfiltered Audio Dent 2 - $7 USD

PA Unfiltered Audio Indent 2 - $7 USD

Native Instruments Supercharger GT Upgrade - $15 USD SOLD

Native Instruments Phasis - $10 USD


Accusonus Voice Leveler - $10 USD
Last edited by JorjhanC on Fri Nov 26, 2021 5:13 am, edited 174 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Mon Feb 01, 2021 3:06 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Wed Feb 03, 2021 7:04 am

Bump!!

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:45 am

BUmp

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Mon Feb 08, 2021 3:33 am

Bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Thu Feb 11, 2021 6:34 am

Bombi

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:22 am

Bump again

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Tue Feb 16, 2021 2:29 am

Bumpi

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:48 am

Double bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:13 am

Bump..

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:37 am

Updated

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Thu Feb 25, 2021 10:01 am

Updated prices

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:56 pm

Bamp

KVRist

Topic Starter

102 posts since 13 Aug, 2020 from Bogota, Colombia

Post Tue Mar 02, 2021 4:46 pm

Updated

KVRist
223 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Thu Mar 04, 2021 5:00 pm

Just bought Phase Plant from JorjhanC. Lightning fast, trustworthy seller.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”