Komplete Select 13, Thorn, Melda (reduced price)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Wed Jul 21, 2021 7:03 am

Bumper

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Fri Jul 23, 2021 5:50 pm

Again

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Tue Jul 27, 2021 12:38 am

Bumpp

bronlund
KVRist
37 posts since 20 Jan, 2021

Post Sat Aug 07, 2021 1:17 am

I bought Komplete 13 from this guy and everything went smooth.
Good communication and instant gratification :)

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Sat Aug 07, 2021 5:10 am

bronlund wrote:
Sat Aug 07, 2021 1:17 am
I bought Komplete 13 from this guy and everything went smooth.
Good communication and instant gratification :)
Thank you! :tu:
Komplete 13 and Modo Bass Crossgrade SOLD

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Mon Aug 16, 2021 3:09 am

Bump

Influx808
KVRist
171 posts since 18 Aug, 2020

Post Wed Aug 25, 2021 8:17 am

Hi how much in euro for thorn ?

Influx808
KVRist
171 posts since 18 Aug, 2020

Post Wed Aug 25, 2021 10:26 am

Friendly bump I got sorted

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Tue Sep 07, 2021 10:51 am

Influx808 wrote:
Wed Aug 25, 2021 8:17 am
Hi how much in euro for thorn ?
12 euro

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Tue Sep 21, 2021 4:20 am

Long time no bump

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Sun Oct 03, 2021 7:55 am

Bump

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Fri Oct 15, 2021 2:10 am

bumpps

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Fri Nov 05, 2021 9:34 am

boomp

Iomegaman2
KVRer
16 posts since 12 Sep, 2020

Post Sat Nov 06, 2021 9:41 am

Hey is the Komplete 13 Select the one you sold or is it still available?

User avatar
eluherlu
KVRist

Topic Starter

263 posts since 13 Aug, 2017

Post Wed Nov 10, 2021 2:55 am

Bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”