FS: Arturia FX Bundle

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Thu Jul 22, 2021 3:04 pm

Bop

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Sun Jul 25, 2021 9:18 am

Boop

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Tue Jul 27, 2021 11:56 am

Bloop

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Fri Aug 06, 2021 7:12 pm

Blop

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Sun Aug 08, 2021 8:47 pm

Blap

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Tue Aug 10, 2021 8:54 pm

Bap

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Fri Aug 20, 2021 8:22 am

Bup

robindrieghe
KVRian
731 posts since 13 Oct, 2006

Post Fri Aug 20, 2021 8:25 am

so, 30for a synth worth 200, what is the catch here?
loads of hardware for sound creation and loads of software for effects!

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Fri Aug 20, 2021 8:29 am

Are you aware of Plugin Alliance's pricing policies? You pretty much never pay full price for them.

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Sun Aug 22, 2021 9:01 am

Bump

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Tue Aug 24, 2021 9:05 am

Bamp

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Thu Aug 26, 2021 1:39 pm

Bomp

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Sat Aug 28, 2021 2:00 pm

Blomp

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Mon Aug 30, 2021 2:40 pm

Blop

Dazd_N_Confuzd
KVRist

Topic Starter

110 posts since 10 Jan, 2020

Post Wed Sep 01, 2021 3:03 pm

Blip

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”